We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Much Improved”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Certificate of Excellence
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Much Improved”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I believe there must have been a change in the leadership in Everett. During my recent stay the service level in the morning breakfast was much improved. Very much improved over my last visit. I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nabozny11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo0722, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
nabozny11,

Thank you for noticing the improvement in service and sharing it on Trip Advisor. We recently had Chef Grant join the team and he has done great things with the kitchen and restaurant staff. i will share your comments with him and his staff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    299
    206
    68
    33
    19
See reviews for
187
141
51
182
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tooele, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Again. When I have to serve myself a "continental" breakfast I did not think it would cost me 7.00 not much value for the money. You could pay 13.00 for something hot :(. Other than that. I found the property fairly good. I will go back.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ISSIKEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationships, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us. Our apologies if the breakfast policy was not clearly communicated when you made your reservation. We'll be sure to address that for our future guests. We're glad to hear that the property met your expectations and are pleased that you'll be coming back to see us again soon. We look forward to impressing you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbotsford, BC
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This is a great hotel for couples, families and friends. The staff provide great service and are always willing to offer extra assistance. The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. The food and drinks in the bar are delicous. The location is very close to the Boeing Museum and only a short drive to either the Seattle Premium Outlet Mall or downtown Seattle. We will definately return.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank CINDY_JAbbotsford_BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

I chose this hotel because I was looking for a place close to the Boeing Tour. It is right outside the main tour entrance. Check in was absolutely pleasant. They were completely sold out that night but Sally managed to get us rooms together. Thank you Sally for laughing at my dad's nerdy jokes, my mom and I weren't his best audience after the long car ride :)

My parents loved the view! They had a room facing Being and watched planes at night. They saw the DreamLifter, fighter jets...

The rooms were super clean and bright.

I read some negative comments about the restaurant but we actually had an amazing dinner! My parents both had steak and were happy and I got a custom chicken dish when told them I was disappointed they didn’t offer the peanut chicken even though it was still on the menu. The chef made such an amazing sauce, I almost licked the plate.

Oh and the hot cookies in the lobby were deeelicious!

We will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for a view facing Boeing if you like to see planes land and take off.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bubbelbine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taipei, Taiwan
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Nice location at just next to the Flight of the Future & Boeing Tour. Overall satisfaction is quite well. The quality and variety of breakfast is also remarkable. the near-by environment is good for jogging or walking.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank I-chen Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEQUIM, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times for business travel and have always received great service and accommodations. The location is close to Boeing plant, restaurants, and highways. The hotel is clean and attractive. It is a great place to stay for leisure or business.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Annemarie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Very quiet rooms, bright clean and spacious. Hotel staff generally polite and helpful. Regular King and Queen beds very nice. Feather pillows. Couch beds are extremely uncomfortable and would definitely not recommend.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 445elizabethw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mukilteo
2.0 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
2.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
Address: 8401 Paine Field Blvd, Mukilteo, WA 98275-3239
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Mukilteo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North/Everett hotel is conveniently located adjacent to Paine Field Airport and the Future of Flight Aviation Center and Boeing Tour. Take the complimentary shuttle service to discover the charming waterfront town center of Mukilteo and any other business or attraction within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Downtown Seattle is an easy 28-minute drive from the hotel. Enjoy great views of the surrounding mountains as you settle in to the hotel enjoying the thoughtful amenities for work and for relaxation. Stay productive with the complimentary WiFi access throughout the hotel, 24-hour Business Center and 2,795 sq. Ft. Of versatile meeting space for five to 150 guests. Take some time out enjoying the indoor pool and complimentary fitness center and enjoy a drink in Jokester Lounge. The Great American Grill(R) serves a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and American favorites in the evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett Hotel Mukilteo
Hilton Garden Inn Mukilteo
Hilton Mukilteo
Mukilteo Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing