We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good eats, brews and service”

Diamond Knot Brewery and Alehouse
Ranked #3 of 63 Restaurants in Mukilteo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Albany, Oregon
Level Contributor
111 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good eats, brews and service”
Reviewed 27 August 2014

At first, I was not impressed. Kind of tacking seating arrangements and typical cleanliness for a brew pub, if you no what I saying. Anywho the food was good and the location was excellent.

After dinner, we hung by the harbor which included a beach, dock, kids playground, etc. A lot of locals seem to be doing the same, we enjoyed the company.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Striker701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    118
    25
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Redlands, California
Level Contributor
151 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Worked for us in a pinch.”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We were staying at the very nearby Silver Cloud Inn, and didn't want to drive out to get food. We were there on a Saturday evening and it was getting pretty busy. We were told that a lot of locals eat there. It is super close to the ferry landing. We got our food to go, but it seemed like a hopping place to eat at. Food was good, service was good.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank jdmcdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alabama
Level Contributor
65 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good Experience”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We had a very good experience here. The signature dish here is cooking your food on a hot stone. My husband and I had the Reuben and another person in our party had the steak sandwich. It was such a unique idea. Food was great. They have an over 21 side and a under 21 side. Great idea!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank funat50Alabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kanab, Utah
Level Contributor
25 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

If you're allergic to peanuts, you'll hate this place.
Otherwise, go there. The beer is very good and the food is better.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Allen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, CA
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great find in Mukilteo”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Wonderful food in a low key atmosphere. Great service and yummy food choices. Recommend the peanut butter brownie calzone for dessert for sharing, heavenly!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MamaFiero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Diamond Knot Brewery and Alehouse also viewed

 

Been to Diamond Knot Brewery and Alehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing