We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”
Review of Z's Burgers

Z's Burgers
Ranked #12 of 63 Restaurants in Mukilteo
Restaurant details
edmonton, Alberta
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This was our first time having a burger at this restaurant. you can tell they take pride in their cooking. the mushroom burger and the seattle burger were fantastic, we will return.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank gtrtfromyeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    16
    6
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Huge burgers”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

We stopped here for lunch after a visit to the future of flight( Boeing) . It is a definite joint with a mom and pop feel. The burgers are huge, made to order and messy. Delicious. We also tried the French fries and onion rings. They were good, not great. One negative was that my husband ordered a chicken sandwich not realizing it was deep fried rather than grilled. I suppose we should have checked. Another negative was that my mother found that the women's restroom was out of order. Not that big of a deal- she just used the men's room. Fun place for a burger

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Glamgirlsarasota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fortmillsc
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent food for a hole in the wall”
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Excellent burgers and hot dog burgers. Not the best looking place on the outside, but that tends to be a good sign for good food. The ambiance was good also with all of the items up on the wall and the airplanes hanging from the ceiling. Kids loved it also.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fortmillsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good”
Reviewed 17 May 2013 via mobile

This little hole in the wall spot may be known for its burgers but we had fish sandwiches that were really surprisingly good. I had the haliwich....halibut, lettuce, tomato, cheese and tartar sauce on a fresh, huge bun. It was quite tasty. Fries were good, nothing greasy. Atmosphere is an experience as well. We would definitely eat there again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, huge, messy but tastey burgers and other food”
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Great food, service and decor. Nice local, hometown feel! Thank you for great service and food, it's not everyday you find a place with both!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank monsterbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Z's Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Z's Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing