We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
1
2
4
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
4
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Our room was clean enough, and we were able to get a room with only 2 hrs notice. Linens were minimal required, nothing extra, bed was o.k, toilet flushed very slow- but at least it flushed. Didn't try the shower. No amenities except soap which, under the circumstances, was a nice surprise. Occupants in room near us played TV loudly until 4am. Will plan better and look further next time.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

I travel frequently and honestly am no princess. I have stayed in motels all across America, hostels, etc. 5 stars to 1 star. This place gave me the creeps and in many ways was up there with the worst. My friend took his shoes off, in some places the carpet was sticky, near the bathroom he got a soaker. The room stank. The bed was horrible and it was questionable if the linens were clean. The toilet was running constantly.
Anyway, to sum it up we basically ran away. Didn't ask for a refund. Didn't care. Just wanted out. We went about 15 min to Hilton Garden Inn and slept like gods.
There are not many places near Snoqualmie Falls, but do yourself a favor and don't stay here.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FlannerySafran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Stop over Motel, clean, tidy, have what you need. Basic Motel, friendly staff, no frills. Is in a lovely pretty little town which makes for a nice drive sightseeing somewhere that you normally wouldn't see.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jac912015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015

If you find yourself in North Bend for the night - keep driving or sleep in your car. Better yet drive 10 minutes up the road to Issaquah even if it is out of the way.

We paid nearly $90 USD (tax included) for the night. Room was reasonably clean as one would hope with any motel albeit the light switches were black with grime and shower had some mildew build up. For the price there were zero amenities, no shampoo, coffee maker, hair dryer or other. The window was screwed shut and most of the TV channels did not work. We found out that many of the guests are extended-stay residents and we saw what appeared to be a prostitute paying one guest a visit.

Finally, the worst part of the room was the bed. The King size mattress dipped in the middle and when we sat down it virtually bottomed out. The only way to stop the springs from squeaking was to hold your breath - no exaggeration. We did not sleep a wink.

Glad to hear there is a large national chain opening in North Bend. Small business does not deserve to stay in business when the owners are too cheap to supply their guests with basic amenities.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank Cowtown2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2015

if you're in dire straights & need a bed it works sort of - people in & out all night car alarms going off loud music....Tv's & phones that don't & couldn't get any help from the office ~ for the price I was very disappointed.

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JerriDumas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews