We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen view in Room 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen view in Room 1
Cozy living area in the first room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Kitchen view in Room 1
Cozy living area in the first room
Main entrance and parking
Taken from hot tub area on deck.
Wood burning chiminea fireplace and sitting area.
from door of cottage 2.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean Shores, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristen G
2 reviews
“excellent stay”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The cottage allowed a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The beds were very comfortable and rooms were cleverly decorated. kitchen has everything you could need. location was great as it was within walking distance to restaurants and beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H
1 review
“Great condo and fun court yard”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were a party of 4 adults and had room to spare in the large well appointed condo. The master bedroom was a little apartment complete with seating, it's own mini frig and coffeemaker. Our friends stayed in that room and reported the king size bed very comfortable. Our bedroom had two queen beds and were comfortable as well. Both bathroom were large enough and spotless. The kitchen was well appointed. What really stood out for us was the decor. So cleaver and cute. The courtyard shared by other condos had a fire pit, seating, bbqs, wind shelter with picnic table, and a super clean hot tub. What a treat to soak in on a foggy coastal evening. The only thing we would have changed was there a not enough seating in the living room for 4. Just a love seat and one chair. We ended up sitting at the table which was fine for us. The futon in the master bedroom might have been better used in the living room rather than the bedroom or a 4th chair in the living room. There was a good pizza place called Cruisers right next door and a fun bar with good pub grub (Pirates Cove Pub) just down the street.

We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Hi Karen! Thanks for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for not offering enough seating at the time of your visit. The unit usually has seating for 4 with an additional large swivel rocker which was out for repair after a bachelorette party. (It looked like they had a great time!) The futon in the studio is useful for guests who rent that space separately offering them a seating area in their room.
Thanks again for choosing our cottages and we hope that you stay with us the next time you are in our area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jrjojola
Olympia, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very relaxing place to stay with "Awesome Ammenities", very quiet!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was located in a great location, close to the Ocean, great places to eat out, an Amusement Center for the whole family within a block and a half. Shopping near by with a lot of great choices for everyone. The Cottage was very clean, rustic design very well furnished, lots of natural light during the day. The Hot Tub on the deck area was one of our son's favorite spots to relax in. Even the outside enclosed patio area was very well thought out, there was even firewood for the fire pit already there. It was a very quiet area for being close to the main street of town. The owner was very accommodating for all of our needs, and was available for anything needed that may have come up. A most "Welcomed Stay"! Thank you Joseph Jojola Family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing