We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dryest burger ever”
Review of North Shore Grill - CLOSED

North Shore Grill
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Ocean Shores, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Dryest burger ever”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

ordered the burger you dip ,came plan no cheese or sauce,nothing! So bad!
The waitress was really nice.My daughters burger was also over done.
They do have a good soup and salad bar so will return to get that.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cyndie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    21
    11
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pacific, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pleasant Surprise !”
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Friendly waitstaff, tables & booths available, nice soup-n-salad bar & affordable four page menu to choose from. Service was fast & food was hot and plentiful.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Dan838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carnation, Washington
Level Contributor
186 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent Find!”
Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

Wouldn't you know, most restaurants in Ocean Shores are closed Mondays in February! Not the North Shore Grill! It was on my list of possibilities but got moved up when others were closed. Our food was wonderful! The service was quick and friendly! It has moved to my "must go again when we return" list. We will be returning!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“getaway”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

decided to have dinner right next to the Ramada that we were staying at while in Ocean Shores. Walked into the restaurant around 5:30, no customers they said they were just going to close in 30 minutes. Didn't miss a beat with great service, very attentive to all our needs . Food was great my husband had the firehouse burger, it was a mile high. I had the texas chiliburger it was very big. food was wonderful. going to have breakfast there also.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Shannon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puyallup
2 reviews
“We would not eat there again. :-(”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

3 people, 3 meals... Meal 1 ~Fish dry, meal 2- potato soup Bad tasting, meal 3~chix fried steak heavy very bland & veggies had weird tasting sauce on them.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jatocean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed North Shore Grill also viewed

Ocean Shores, WA
Ocean Shores, WA
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing