We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convienent”
other travellers have booked this property
Your view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your view!
Bar Seating Four Minute Walk!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Your view!
Bar Seating
Four Minute Walk!
Kitchen
Private Jacuzzi Style Tub
Kitchen with Bar Seating
Comfy Queen Bed
Living Dining Area
Master Bath with Shower and Jacuzzi Bath
Exterior of Your Vacation Rental
Another part of the Panoramic View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ocean Shores, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shellym11...
Washington State
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lacking”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is nice and spacious and has a pretty view. But everything in it is cheap..... from the furnishings to the kitchen plates and silverware (just random pieces thrown together), to the bedding (sheets are from Walmart I'm sure). The Wi-Fi is sketchy - sometimes worked and half way through our stay completely stopped working altogether. There is NO ice and no trays to make ice. Don't even get me started on the couch..... it's a joke! The most uncomfortable thing you've ever sat on. Easy walk to the beach. But if anyone in your party is elderly or handi-capped, don't even consider this. The stairs are cumbersome lugging everything up; there is no elevator. The BBQ is a metal grate kind that you would find in a park and its on the ground floor; try carrying all your food items up and down those stairs!

The owner really needs to put some attention into the details of this condo. Loose floor tiles, loose kitchen faucet.

I would not rent this place again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herman T
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I am used to better quality”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Nice view, good location, plenty of space, nice living lay out, comfortable beds. That's where the compliments end....

This place is very cheaply furnished, I expected more for the price. I'm thinking you should charge $10 more a night and do things like... add a hair dryer, add some ice cube trays when you don't have an ice maker, add some reasonable silverware instead of the cheapest available, make sure all the light bulbs worked, make sure the gas fireplace worked, have something more than basic cable TV, have something better than motel size bath soap.... you get my drift.

Also... make sure you tell your guests not to park in the included garage. The other tenants do not abide by the rules with parking. My car was stuck in the garage.

Also, don't waste your time calling some guy named Rick (which we were told to do)... the gas fireplace wouldn't work, we called him and left a message... no return call.

Advertised to have a barbecue... they do have the type you find at the park. It's located on the ground floor which is cumbersome when you are staying on the 3rd floor...

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keskitalo...
Maple Valley
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Convienent”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We enjoyed the location which is off the main drag. Our unit was on the top floor and with a new baby it was somewhat difficult to carry him up and down the stairs in his carseat (there is no elevator). The main living areas were clean but light fixtures, vents and cobwebs on ceiling need dusting. The carpets also felt a bit dingy with a lot of spots. The bar stools were pretty grimy looking. Would recommend more frequent deep cleanings and touching up the dings and scuff marks on the walls. My only other complaint is there are no TVs in any of the bedrooms. Much more comfortable than staying in a hotel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawarpie6...
Federal Way, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Condo!”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First time renting a vacation rental home. I've always rented a hotel. So at first I was nervous about the whole thing but the owner was very nice, informed me of how it worked and waited patiently for me to book the place. We showed up and the place is beautiful, very spacious and very clean. Nice location, close to the water!!! Would definitely book again, thank you!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickx206
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and spacious”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a well managed condo. Very spacious, clean and well organized. It was really nice to have the use of a secured garage to park in. I will definitely consider coming back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: Wifi was not working properly
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 14 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BFeehan86
Silverdale, Washington, United States
1 review
“Spacious and Relaxing”
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We spent four days and three nights at this rental as part of a family business meeting. The location was perfect for our purposes. Everything was impeccably clean and there was plenty of space for all eight of us. My only complaint is the unadvertised three story climb to our condo. This was somewhat limiting to my mobility impaired father and was not advertised in any photos or written description,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was spacious airy and clean. It was pefec
Liked least: There was no indication at the time of rental that the location was three stories up a flight of stairs. The original listing had indicated that the location was handicap accessible. This was entirely untrue.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing