We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Your view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your view!
Bar Seating Four Minute Walk!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Your view!
Bar Seating
Four Minute Walk!
Kitchen
Private Jacuzzi Style Tub
Kitchen with Bar Seating
Comfy Queen Bed
Living Dining Area
Master Bath with Shower and Jacuzzi Bath
Exterior of Your Vacation Rental
Another part of the Panoramic View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ocean Shores, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Negusie T...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The condo was excellently prepared for us. We were blown away by the spacious living room, dining area, and kitchen. The master bedroom was a joy to stay in, especially because of the beautiful bathroom that had a nice hot tub to relax in. We were supplied with everything, all kitchen utensils you could name, oil and such, pans, dishwasher soap, and we brought so many things that we didn’t even touch because everything we needed was already there! It was an amazing quiet location that was close to the beach, city center, groceries, restaurants, etc(MAX 10 min to some listed). The only criticism I would give is that some of the dining area chairs were wobbly or falling apart (cushion). It was a great stay for my family and I would love coming again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan L
1 review
“Condo with a view”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This condo is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. There is a view of a quiet part of the ocean from a seating area next to a big window. The ocean with the crashing waves can be found at the North Jetty, a short ten minute drive away.

The towns people are very friendly and helpful. There are lots of great places in town to have a great meal.

My only negative comment regard the steep flight of stairs to reach the condo. You and your guests should be able to physically climb 2 to 4 flights of stairs without assistance. Don't forget when you are climbing the stairs you are also lugging luggage and groceries. I am in my 60's and was able to do it but my husband never would have made it if he had been on this trip.

I would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rae425
1 review
“Beautiful well kept condo!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My fiancé and I, and two other guests stayed in Mr. Harmon's condo. I have to say during my search for vacation rentals this was the best looking one for location and price. The condo has been very well kept and maintained. The kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms and living area are really nice from granite counter tops, his and her sinks in one bathroom, jetted tub in master. It is literally a home away from home feeling. In having to contact Mr. Harmon he responded in a timely manner and questions we asked were answered to our satisfaction. This will always be my 1st vacation rental of choice when I plan on returning to Ocean Shores.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris H
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved this condo. Great value! Very large and spacious. Worked out well with 4 adults, we each had our own bed. Close to the beach and town with a great view of the water on three sides. Will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wdarrinm
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome for our family, clean, great location for walk/bike to beach.”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perry was great, clean place, excellent staff, very helpful. We live this quiet side of Ocean Shores walking distance to quiet sandy beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Prosser
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beyond Excellent Condo!!!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Thisis a gorgeous condo with a beautiful view right off Damon Point. It was clean, big, and so easy to walk to the North Beach we loved it. It is a bit of a walk up to the unit but its great exercise. Very nice to be able to park your vehicle in a garage. We would definitely come back - loved it!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and easy access to Damon Point.
Liked least: The steps up to the condo.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Live2trad...
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious and a great view!”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Loved everything about the condo except the people renting above us. They were extremely loud and they let their children run around at all hours. If it hadn't been for them our stay would've been perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: The people upstairs
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing