We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Subway...”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #30 of 46 Restaurants in Ocean Shores
Restaurant details
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Subway...”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The best Subway I have ever ate at and I am not joking. We ordered one of their new sandwiches, the pulled pork and it was so good we came home and returned to our Subway close to home. We did not finish our sandwich here at home. Ocean Shores Subway was fresh and great tasting!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    13
    9
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boise, Idaho
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Not in tune to customers”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

First of all let me say I eat at Subway at least 4 times a week. We are on a weeks vacation from Idaho and have stopped at 3 subways along our route. I always get a chopped steak sandwich with mozzarella cheese toasted on Italian cheese bread. The first thing I was told was that I could not have mozzarella cheese unless it was in a Fatizza. I was then told they were out of Italian cheese bread. The young lady was very apologetic. We ordered our sandwiches and went to sit down and most of the tables were dirty. The sandwiches were fine but the experience was not. If coming to Ocean Shores again I would probably think twice before eating here.

Helpful?
Thank thejewlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Shores, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Friendly Service”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We love this subway, the employees are always friendly and the food has been good as well. great place to go when wanting a reasonably price sandwich.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iDECALSPLUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma,WA
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We bought a picnic lunch at Subway. Food was fresh, staff friendly. Enjoyed the lunch while sitting on a bench on the beach watching the waves on the ocean...doesn't get much better than this!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank BettyTacoma_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medical Lake, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Typical Subway”
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Typical Subway just like any other Subway chain. Double check your receipt to make sure you have been charged the correct amount. We have been overcharged here more than once.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mullihm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing