We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Mexican food”

Los IV Hermanos Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 46 Restaurants in Ocean Shores
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Kirkland, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Good Mexican food”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The food was hot and good. Portions were a bit small for the price, but still a decent value. The atmosphere was typical Mexican, clean and comfortable. I had the Pollo a la Crema and was as good as I have had elsewhere. I would recommend Los IV Hermanos if you are in the mood for Mexican while in Ocean Shores.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank USAPappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    55
    13
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blaine, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Always Eat Here”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We had yet another excellent meal here. Both food and service were exceptional. Nothing negative to say. Will eat here again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank usdeputysurveyor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon City, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good food but drinks are spendy”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

This place was great. They had a delicious cabbage salsa that went with the chips and salsa. We also loved the enchiladas. Service was good. Would have been a five star if the drinks were a little less pricey.

Helpful?
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, BC
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Food, Good Value!!!”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We recently ate lunch at LOS IV Hermanos, the food was very tasty & fresh, my wife had their taco bowl chicken salad and said it was one of he best she's ever had, I had their daily special which was a marinated pork platter it was fantastic, the service was quick and friendly. We'll definitely be going there again next time we feel like eating Mexican food while visiting Ocean Shores.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank camoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walldorf, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
510 reviews
496 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“Lovely people!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

The food is OK but not outstanding (without having any other restaurant in town to compare with).
But the 4 hermanos, at least the sister doing the service, are so nice! We arrived late, 5 minutes before they close at 9pm, but she made us (and others) feel welcome and served us perfectly.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank dkbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los IV Hermanos Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Los IV Hermanos Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing