We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will Only stay at this hotel when visiting back in Washington!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Ocean Shores
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The value and the state of the rooms where incredible. Thanks for making our stay back home there in Washington a comfortable one. The diner was good as well. We liked how our room had the stove, microwave, dishwasher, and separate sink. It made our week there more affordable by having all of these amenities!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fuufuu02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (497)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 497 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

We were surprised at the size of the room, huge. Having 2 bathrooms was also good. Would love to rent this room next time when we bring the kids.
Staff very friendly. Next time we would rather not be by the elevator.
Having to go outside to get to the breakfast area is a little strange. Other than that it was a great stay.

Room Tip: ask not to be by the elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Otto W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The staff at the hotel were all extremely pleasant and couldn't be more helpful. Being given the 15% coupon for the restaurant next door was a nice surprise. The only complaint I would have was that the cleaning staff didn't clean my room very well, they made the bed, emptied the rubbish bins but that was it - the bathroom was left untouched. I only mention this because somehow I had come in with wet sand on my soles of my sneakers the night before and when I put them back on in the morning and walked around in the bathroom it left sand all over the floor - which I felt bad about but the staff just left it there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trish V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

The room was great the customer service was great! The only complaint, was the parents letting their kids run up and down the hall screaming, and the parent yelling at his kid at 6AM in front of my room!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 811lindaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Right on the beach and we had a coupon for $59.It was a steal. Nice room and big bathroom. Saw deer out our window. Very quiet and staff was pleasant. Ate at the restaurant next door and the hotel gave us a 15% off coupon.

Room Tip: Using a coupon we could not be picky, so we were happy with what we got. We had a big window, but co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rachelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
3  Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean Shores hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn
0.8 mi away
Canterbury Inn
Canterbury Inn
#1 of 14 in Ocean Shores
557 reviews
2 mi away
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
#10 of 14 in Ocean Shores
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
#9 of 14 in Ocean Shores
309 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#8 of 14 in Ocean Shores
277 reviews
0.9 mi away
Polynesian Resort
Polynesian Resort
#6 of 14 in Ocean Shores
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel

Address: 845 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9593 (Formerly Ramada Ocean Shores)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Ocean Shores
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Ocean Shores
#6 Romantic Hotel in Ocean Shores
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean Shores
Price Range: £58 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the sweet grass of Ocean Shores, Washington, the Quinault Sweet Grass hotel boasts gorgeous ocean views. Located close to area attractions, the hotel puts you just minutes away from fabulous beaches, artisan shops, great dining and family fun. After catching some waves, rent a bike, fly a kite or check out the local fun center. It's all within a short distance of your hotel. After a day of fun-filled area excitement, spend some time relaxing in our luxurious hotel. Our fitness center, indoor pool and hot tub can help you unwind after a day of area fun. Stay connected with our free Wi-Fi or unplug and watch one of our on-demand movies. Or, better yet, ramp up and check out the nightlife. Quinault Beach Resort & Casino is just a short hop away. Enjoy fine dining in Emily's Oceanfront restaurant, live entertainment in the lounge and Vegas-style gaming in the casino. Play some of Quinault's great new slots, or try your hand at great table games. Let Quinault's shuttle be your DD for a night of fun. The Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel, formerly the Ramada, is the Quinault's newest property acquisition. The Quinault observe a long tradition of providing superior customer service to its' customers. We look forward to serving former visitors of the Ramada and friends of Quinault. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Ocean Shores Hotel Ocean Shores
Ocean Shores Ramada Inn
Ramada Inn Ocean Shores

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing