We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bedroom with 2 queen beds.
View from deck looking towards parking area.
Outdoor wood burning chiminea and sitting area.
from parking area.
doors to cottages 1 & 2.
Gated entrance to cottages.
Covered picnic table area next to outdoor gas BBQ grill.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ocean Shores, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jen206
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Adorable place”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I love this cottage. The owners have wonderful taste. It is perfectly decorated - shabby beach chic. It is also one of the best stocked rentals I have seen. The owners thought of everything from games, to magazines, to coffee, to a cooling rack for homemade cookies to extra batteries for the TV remotes. There is a cozy outdoor area with a fire pit, chairs, picnic tables, lanterns and candles. Simply adorable.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper683...
1 review
“Perfect for our family!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

For our family of four the cottage was perfect. We had everything we wanted and needed. The courtyard was a wonderful place to enjoy a meal outside. Wish we lived closer so we could come more often.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas, United States
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Creede, Colorado
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thanks Joni! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will be adding 2 larger cottages in the spring so we hope to have you back as our guest again.
Scot & Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing