We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Okanogan
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Okanogan
Certificate of Excellence
Kennewick, Washington
2 reviews
“GOOD PLACE”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Stayed there over a 4 day period during the Carlton Complex fires. Family run operation. These folks went out of their way to work with the crazy schedules of multiple responders coming into town. Great service!

Rooms are a bit dated but they are clean, comfortable, quiet, and the air conditioner was wonderful. Easy access off WA-97. Close to downtown Okanogan and only 5-8 minutes from Omak.

There is a pool but I didn't use it.

Room Tip: They have smoking and non-smoking rooms. Althiough I'm a non-smoker, the smoking room I had to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    71
    21
    7
    17
See reviews for
52
69
10
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at ! Front desk was very RUDE ! Room was not vacuumed , dead cockroaches in hallway , very big room has all the features just needs to be cleaned and managed ! Lower level smelled terrible I would never recommend this to anyone !

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Cory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GBasra, General Manager at Quality Inn Okanogan, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Thanks for your feedback. Accept our apologies for inconvenience. We always do our best to provide good service but on that week as you know that there was wildfire in our county and we were over busy because of that. Hope to see you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Not a 5 star hotel, but you can't beat the price. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We stay on the highway side with no traffic noise at all. If you want to sleep late ask for the west side so the sun doesn't blast you out of bed in the morning. Friendly staff, and ready to help with what ever you might need. Small casino is within walking distance. The hotel's site say's it's a bingo casino, but that is no longer the case it is slot machines only with a small deli type restaurant. We just discovered this place this summer and have already made two trips over for a total of 5 nights. We will return. The owners are wonderful people and like I said ready to help with your request.

Room Tip: West side rooms are great for the beautiful sunsets, and East side for the sunrise. Ask for what you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Weekender327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumner, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The staff at this hotel was great. The beds were clean and decent The hotel needs a makeover to be above average. The continental breakfast was also good. For the price it was an ok place to stop over for the night after a long bike ride. there is a casino within walking distance.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Norracks2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Courteous and Welcoming Manager. Thankyou for making our stay a pleasant one.
Excellent and easy access from Hwy. Great front desk service..............................................................

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeanaCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynden, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed here for a night on our motorcycle trip and was treated amazing!!! Great hospitality and super great staff!!! We will definitely stop here again... Thanks again for making our trip so much fun at this stop:)))))

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheers814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilliwack, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We visited this Hotel and stayed the afternoon/night, we were on a motorcycle road trip with friends traveling over the Cascades. The owner went out of his way to accommodate the 13 of us, the time we spent poolside created lasting memories. The owner was very courteous and professional with a great sense of humour. The rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. For the money, not a five star, great value. We will be back and I'd recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Okanogan
6.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak
5.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Blue Mountain Motel
Blue Mountain Motel
#2 of 2 in Okanogan
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Omak Inn
Omak Inn
#3 of 5 in Omak
110 reviews
22.3 mi away
Columbia River Ranch
Columbia River Ranch
#1 of 2 in Okanogan
6 reviews
24.6 mi away
Twisp River Suites
Twisp River Suites
#1 of 5 in Twisp
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Okanogan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Okanogan

Property: Quality Inn Okanogan
Address: 1 Appleway, Okanogan, WA 98840-9689 (Formerly Okanogan Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Okanogan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Okanogan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Okanogan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On Off Hwy 97, next to Bingo Casino,Newly Renovated building having Smoking & Non Smoking Rooms. Free Continental hot breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Free Long Distance to Canada & US,Fridge & Microwave, LEDs, Pet Friendly, Indoor Chinese & Mexican Restaurant, Fitness center, Business center,Coin up Laundry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Okanogan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Okanogan Washington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing