We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hidden Gem”
Review of Ramada Olympia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Olympia
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Olympia
Certificate of Excellence
British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We stayed here one night last week and were pleasantly surprised with the property. Clean, large rooms, very quiet, and friendly staff, a great deal more than we expected. It location is convenient to many restaurants including a Red Lobster across the street. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank putterdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,144 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    641
    371
    92
    25
    15
See reviews for
387
238
47
384
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Forks
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Excellent, very clean. Stayed for 4 days and enjoyed my stay. I had the continental breakfast each morning and liked the variety of food.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
72 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

A quick overnight stay while looking at colleges. Room was quiet and clean and looked recently updated, beds were firm. Breakfast was the best for this level of hotel. Work out room was very basic, but what was there was fine. Would definitely stay here agiain.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StlAlison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This is a very nice Ramada Inn. The rooms were very spacious and quiet. I would recommend this hotel for families. There is a pool and they offer a nice free hot/cold breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank loracVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Olympia
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia Lacey
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Olympia
3.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Olympia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hotel RL Olympia by Red Lion
3.7 mi away
The Governor Hotel, a Coast Hotel
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Olympia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Olympia

Property: Ramada Olympia
Address: 4520 Martin Way E, Olympia, WA 98516-5363 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Olympia)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Olympia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Olympia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Olympia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Ramada Hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast buffet served from 6am to 10am, 24 hour pool and hot tub, fitness center, and complimentary wireless and wired internet. The amenities also include fitness center, Ramada Food Mart, multi-lingual staff, laundry facilities, meeting facilities, business center. The property is wheelchair accessible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Olympia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel Olympia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing