We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza ever”

Brewery City Pizza CO
Ranked #39 of 351 Restaurants in Olympia
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Walla Walla, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best pizza ever”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

My boyfriend and I were in Olympia for some job training. I read a bunch of awesome reviews on tripadvisor and decided to come here. It was amazing! The staff was super friendly, the atmosphere was awesome and the pizza was phenomenal! We had the meathead and we both think it was the best pizza we've ever tried. The crust was excellent and the toppings were fresh and cooked perfectly. I cannot rave enough about this place. When we come back to Olympia, we'll definitely come here again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank spirit_warrior1464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    31
    10
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gresham, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We were very hungry and wanting pizza and beer. We read tripadvisor's reviews and were happy that Brewery city pizza was across the street from our hotel. The biggest problem we had ws deciding which one we wanted. We went with the Athenian which was to die for. Even the crust was soooo good! We would definitely stop here again!!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank flamingogirl16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Arrowhead, California
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“It's a simple - five stars.”
Reviewed 10 July 2013 via mobile

Very friendly family or any other way oriented place.
Food is very good and very reasonable priced.
Service is friendly and quick.
Worked out good for me!!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centerville, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good pizza!”
Reviewed 3 July 2013

We got take out while staying a night in Tumwater. We looked for the local Papa John's and glad we did not find one. This was much better.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pacific Northwest
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Way good”
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Love the gorgonzola, honey pear pizza. So good. I have only ever ordered the pizza here because I just can't resist, but friends say the salads are wonderful too. Decent prices and nice atmosphere too.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank shebrightoned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brewery City Pizza CO also viewed

 

Been to Brewery City Pizza CO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing