We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pepper Tree Omak”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Omak
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 30 November 2013

This is a great option and would be a solid choice in a bigger metropolitan area.
It is a long drive to the next town with a hotel if Omak is booked up.
This Best Western is well managed, very clean and very contemporary.
Some elements of the design are a bit different, but overall it is a very nice choice.
The gym is a bit simple, but there are good clubs with reasonable day rates nearby.
The staff are amazingly engaging. You may have to turn off the follow up email.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

David B - Thank you for the kind words. We hope we have room for you again the next time you are in the area. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us in Omak.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (637)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

485 - 491 of 639 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2013

I was very impressed with this Best Western. It is the best Best Western I have ever stayed in. Seems very new. Room was well appointed, clean, and bed was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was your normal fair, but they also had tortillas and fixing to make breakfast burritos with diced ham and scrambled eggs….AWESOME!!! I will always stay here on my travels through this area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank myhubbydives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you for the great review! We are always pleased to hear that guests enjoy our hotel, and rank it near the top in comparison to other Best Westerns. See you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

this was a wonderful hotel, clean, spacious, and very friendly staff. easy check-in and check-out, beautiful pool and great workout facility. near restaurants and retail store, within walking distance. hotel was full, but offered us a 2 bedroom suite at a great price. (we were traveling with another couple) worked out well.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Judith O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you for the positive review Judith O. We were happy to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

After driving through the North Cascades and a trip to Grand Coulee Dam, we spent the night at the Best Western Peppertree Inn. We were very impressed with the accommodations. It is very apparent that the owners have made renovations, as the room was very up-to-date. The room was bright and attractive, the bed looked new, and the furniture was very up-to-date. It was nice to have a walk in shower, as my wife has severe arthritis. I found the bed very firm, which was fine to my liking. My wife found the bed too hard for her comfort level. So if you like a firm mattress, this motel has them! We chose not to have the free breakfast, so it is impossible to review. This was truly one of the best among Best Western hotels at which we have stayed.

While I found the staff to be pleasant, I was a little disappointed at how long I had to wait at the front desk to check in and check out--and could have used some advice about dining and activities around Omak. This was my first stop, and I have found that the staff at a hotel/motel can be the best ambassadors to a community. Aside from this, we found out stay to be excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rainier1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Rainier1954, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again next time you are traveling through the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

After a trip doing a circle route through Canada starting at Vancouver, this was a pleasant surprise. Spacious room with chairs that were very comfortable so we could relax. Close to a mall and fast food places. Ok Breakfast, better than most on this trip.

Room Tip: Rooms on the highway side were quiet and could not hear the traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greentree2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Greentree2013 - Thank you for staying with us in Omak. I am so happy we could provide comfortable and relaxing accommodations for the end of your trip. See you again next time!

David C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

A very nice hotel, especially for the price. Clean, modern rooms, nice staff, and an OK breakfast. Hotels out in smaller towns can get really dodgy. Not this one. Nice recreation room and pool. Outside of Sun Mountain Lodge in Winthrop, probably the nicest hotel in the North Central Cascades.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ronald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Ronald L, Thank you for your great review. I am so pleased you enjoyed you stay in Omak.

Cheers,
David C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

You have given it the perfect name "Best" Western cause it is the Best!! through out my past 10 years I have stayed in hotels 85% of my time on the road and its been in a Best Western hotel. Love everything about the hotels I've stayed at.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Will T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Hi Will T,

Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand! We will look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.

Cheers,
David C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Omak
3 mi away
12 Tribes Resort & Casino
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn Okanogan
Quality Inn Okanogan
#1 of 2 in Okanogan
213 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Omak Inn
Omak Inn
#3 of 5 in Omak
122 reviews
24.1 mi away
Columbia River Ranch
Columbia River Ranch
#1 of 2 in Okanogan
11 reviews
0.6 mi away
Motel Nicholas
Motel Nicholas
#4 of 5 in Omak
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak

Address: 820 Koala Avenue, Omak, WA 98841-9744 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Omak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Omak
Price Range: £79 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Omak
Omak Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing