We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$36
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omak Inn(Omak)
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/06
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
AbbyCreek Inn(Winthrop)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mt Gardner Inn(Winthrop)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
374
199
45
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
199
45
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesplace to staypool and hot tubnice hotelbreakfast roomcomplimentary breakfastfront desk stafffresh fruitgreat roomfitness centerwalmartdispenseramenitiessinksaccommodationspopcornshampoo
Filter
Updating list...
499 - 504 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Arrived @ the hotel early afternoon. We were able to check in early and change the room request to 2 beds, no problem. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite roomy ,modern, and clean. This is definitely the best hotel in Omak and close to the available shopping. 1st choice for Omak

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brookdj1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Brookdj1,
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence as the best choice in Omak! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!
Cheers,
David C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Best Western Peppertree Inn in Omak is your best choice for a hotel in that area. It is updated, clean and comfortable. They serve an evening reception Monday-Thursday evenings and breakfast is also complimentary every day.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marmiedook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you so much for the positive review! We a thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We will see you again next time!

Thanks,
David C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Quiet, roomy, clean accommodations with contemporary styling (very high ceilings, fancy bathroom fixtures, etc.) in safe, convenient location on north edge of Omak, just off Hwy 97, and close to Safeway, Walmart and Home Depot. Everything you expect from Best Western - easy climate control, fridge, microwave, good-sized counter, great shower, and very comfortable bed and pillows. Friendly, helpful staff who are happy to welcome you AND your well-behaved dog too! No pet fee. One of my favorite Best Western motels. I don't know for sure, but every time I have visited I have walked out with the feeling that the owners are active in supporting their local community - the place just has a very nice warm feeling about it, that many hotels lack.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank GoldenMEK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Hi GoldenMEK - Thank you so much for staying with us again! We really appreciate your kind words of support for our hotel. I was so excited when I read your comments about our support of the local community, and how it shows in the feel of the hotel and the attitude of our staff. We are active in the local chamber of commerce, and always do our best to support local organizations and event! Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

This hotel is an excellent place to stay while on the way north to the BC border. It is a lovely hotel. The room was large, well appointed, comfortable and clean. Bed linens and towels were upscale. The room had very high ceilings. Breakfast was acceptable; the usual fare for hotels that include breakfast in the price: pre-made eggs, sausage, variety of breads, juices, etc. I usually choose hard boiled eggs in these situations. That way, I know they are not "boxed" eggs or eggs from a mix. Arrival and departure was handled well by the friendly staff. Our stay was quite enjoyable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Hello Patricia - Thank you for staying with us in Omak. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate you sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling through.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I love this place. They go above and beyond when you have a special request to make sure your stay is welcomed. David the manager is a genuine jewel for this establishment. They are friendly and just all around comforts of home feel. The rooms are clean and well organized to have lots of space and nicely decorated. This is one of the best hotels to stay in.Thank you.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shelleigh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Hi Shelliegh - Thank you for choosing us as your go-to hotel in Omak. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews