We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extreme Comfort!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Omak
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
East Wenatchee, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Extreme Comfort!”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This hotel is very clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff are great; very helpful. The lobby is very inviting in terms of decor and furnishings. The bed is extremely comfortable! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone desiring an excellent facility for a safe and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Terri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you,
Dione Asmussen
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

587 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    326
    179
    43
    23
    16
See reviews for
131
178
31
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Idaho
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2014

A nice-looking, clean, and quiet hotel with pleasant rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast offers a good variety of hot and cold foods and beverages, including eggs and waffles. I was amazed that they even offer free drinks and food during happy hour. The pool is wonderfully warm. The fitness room is small but adequate. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this hotel for both business and leasure.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank afficionado_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thank you for your kind review,
Dione Asmussen
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
las vegas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This hotel is worth a A+++++ in our books! The staff from the maids to the breakfast lady to the manager are so friendly and awesome is the only way to describe them. As we have family in this town we will be frequent guests at this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Steve,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town visiting family!

Thank you for your kind review,
Dione Asmussen
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna, British Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Hotel is very clean & modern. Staff is always very helpful and pleasant. Pool is open 24 hours which makes it nice if you enjoy privacy. A full breakfast is supplied and is plentiful. Rooms have fridge & microwaves.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Harold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Harold,

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to seeing you again! Hope you had a wonderful winter and are enjoying being at home!

Thank you,
Dione Asmussen
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014

The inn was awesome nice beds and great breakfast. Perfect for the here and there Business person. WiFi had good speeds helped in getting work done quick. Overall stay was good nice for an overnight stay. And the service is good here.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Jeff,

I am glad that you enjoyed our comfy beds! We look forward to seeing you on your next business trip!

Thank you,
Dione Asmussen
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Every aspect of our stay was exceptional The common areas of hotel and our room itself were exceptionally well laid out, equipped and appointed. Bed was terrific in all aspects. Best hotel experience by a wide margin that we have had while travelling over the past month. Were very impressed and it takes a lot to impress us. Would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Probably best to ask for a room on the front to avoid any possible highway sounds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Westgateman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay we look forward to having you visit us again.


Thank you,
Dione Asmussen
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014

We stayed here in March 2014. We chose this motel because they accept pets and we were traveling with our dog. The room was clean and comfortable but there was a pretty unpleasant odor. We immediately opened the window to let the room air out and went for a walk. It didn't smell much better when we returned so I hunted down the source. It was a sewer-like odor coming from the shower drain. We turned on the hot water for awhile, then shut the door. That seemed to solve the problem. The front desk called to ask how we found the room, I told them about the smell, and she said okay, enjoy your stay. No offer to investigate or give us another room.
The motel has every fast food restaurant in existence within walking distance. They also offer breakfast in the morning. I like something small, like yogurt and fruit, but they didn't have that. They did have litle minibiscuits for biscuits and gravy so I opted for a biscuit.
I let the front desk know about the smell before we checked out and was given an apology. Hope they fixed it.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sraeemery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
I am sorry that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. I hope that you will come back and see us so that we can provide you with an improved stay.

Dione Asmussen
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Omak
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn Okanogan
Quality Inn Okanogan
#1 of 2 in Okanogan
196 reviews
1.5 mi away
12 Tribes Resort & Casino
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Omak Inn
Omak Inn
#3 of 5 in Omak
113 reviews
5.9 mi away
Blue Mountain Motel
Blue Mountain Motel
#2 of 2 in Okanogan
44 reviews
24.1 mi away
Columbia River Ranch
Columbia River Ranch
#1 of 2 in Okanogan
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak

Property: Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak
Address: 820 Koala Avenue, Omak, WA 98841-9744 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Omak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Omak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Omak
Omak Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing