We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
80
28
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
28
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdonutsfront deskfresh cookiesboiled eggsyogurtprice was reasonablehash brownswould definitely stay here againcomfortable bedgreat breakfasthot tubnice roomtri city areavictoriaallisonfreewaygordon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

We rented six rooms for two nights and found the accommodations to be quite nice, the pool and Jacuzzi were good and the fitness center had good equipment that all worked. Breakfast was a real surprise with scrambled eggs, bacon and fresh pastries. Housekeeping was great and the young lady that setup breakfast was very friendly and efficient. We will definitely be back to this one because of the really good value and awesome breakfast.

Room Tip: This hotel also has a guest laundry on the first floor
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maineproduct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn, we are glad you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pasco.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

What an excellent balance of style comfort and economy! My room was awesome. Clean and very stylish. I was very impressed with the amenities offered for the price. I was here on business and highly recommend this place to the Trip Advisor community. There is a decent continental breakfast provided. Room had a refrigerator, microwave, real coffee and coffee maker, flat panel tv and a good size walk in shower. The bed and linens were clean and comfortable. I really like this place!

Room Tip: i was given room 220. It was quiet and i slept like a baby
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BenjaminConant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

The remodel was done with great class and style. Walked into the room and thought four/five star (for the money). Great big shower. Slept great. Microwave and refrigerator. Enjoyed the complimentary full breakfasts. Great customer service. Enjoyed pool and Jacuzzi. Very good laundry. Conference room. Weight room. Everything clean and looking new and modern.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RodCSr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Our stay was full of friendly service from Victoria our receptionist and the housekeeping staff. They went out of their way to make sure we felt comfortable.We so enjoyed it and hope to come again soon.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaMizner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Staff was EXCELLENT! Easy to work with and a pleasure to visit with. Victoria did a great job of Checking us in. I was pleasantly surprised how up to date and modern the hotel was. Great access to the free way and in a very quite area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews