We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Nice, good clean hotel. I don't know if it was a platinum upgrade or not, but I got an executive suite, and it was a good room. Breakfast was your standard fare, but well prepared and good. I enjoyed that it was ready before 6am. I've never understood hotels that have breakfast at 6:30 or 7.

I am a four year running platinum member, and I do it the old fashioned way, with nights stayed. This is certainly one of the better HI Expresses.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
2  Thank dcbone27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuRok84, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2012

dcbone27,

First off thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our Property, we truley appreciate that. Second a Thank you from all of us who represent IHG across the Globe for your loyalty and commitment on being a 4 year running Platinum Member (the Old Fashioned way) Thank You!!
Here at the Holiday Inn Express Pasco WA. we strive to be the best, so when we get feedback like yours really makes us feel great about how we are serving not just our members but all guests that come through the doors.
Thank you once againg dcbone27!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2012

Checked out early from the Holiday Inn Express in Pasco and cut our 28th anniversary trip short (yes,,,heavy sigh) after we had the bad fortune to be in a room by a group of out of control wedding partiers. We called the front desk and waited for the shouting, running, and screaming, to die down and it didn't-so we packed our bags and left. The young man at the front desk was apologetic but it didn't help the fact that every room in town was booked. (He said he was just getting to ready to send a housekeeping person up there to deal with it.) We wish the front desk would have been more interested in controlling the noise level in their hotel-I do believe anyone's patience would run out after 11pm and one hour of constant "WOO's!" When we tried to get a room at the Kennewick Holiday Inn Express a few minutes later, my husband stood at the desk for quite a few minutes before the young person there even saw he was there since she was busy listening to her headphones. Perhaps Customer Service isn't at it's strongest late at night at either of these Holiday Inn Expresses, sadly.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms by the elevators-very noisy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValleyMom84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 July 2012

First off I would like to apologize for all problems that occured while here with us, also for you having to cut your Anneversery short because of others and the time it took to go up and take care of the issue, we do have polocies for these type of matters and it should not have escalated to the point where you felt like you needed to leave. I am truely sorry your stay was so negative!
I would also like to thank you for posting this review as it helps with correcting these issues so they dont happen again. Please ValleyMom84 if you would like to contact me to discuss this further I would love to hear from you. My name is Art (509) 543-7000
Thank you have a Great Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

This for us as well, is the only hotel chain we consistently stay at. We loved our visit here at the Holiday Inn Express. We arrived after missing a turn off for a prior booking in another city and they were so helpful in cancelling our other booking and setting us up in a pet room on the main floor. Front desk is very pleasant and courteous, nice big lobby and large clean rooms to stretch out in. A huge plus for people that travel with their beloved pets is the amount of grass area around the hotel, great for dog walking and letting the pets have room to burn off some energy. Best ever, thank you Holiday Inn Express Pasco!!! We'll be back! Don't forget to stop in at the Shakey's close by!

Room Tip: No main roads on either side of hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 July 2012

Thank you for taking time to review our Property. We understand being on the road is not always fun, and that there are plenty of places to choose from. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and getting to know you. We also understand how important Pets are to us and are always welcome, with plenty of space to walk and play just outside our doors. We are happy you had a great stay with us and look foward to seeing you on your next adventure!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

I had stayed here before, and I love it, came again for soccer tournament and was a a pleasent stay again, they open breakfast early for us before are game, are room was clean when we came back that was so good, we were able to relax in a clean room after being hot outside.
The location is perfect we can just walk to the soccer fields
I loved it, I will definitely come back

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank avilez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

As always, we had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. You always know what you're getting with this chain of hotels. It's the only hotel I stay at consistently.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuRok84, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2012

Good afternoon! Thank you for taking time to review our property, we Strive to deliver consistant service across the globe as a chain and try to go above and beyond as The Holiday INN Express and Suites Pasco WA. Thank you once again for staying with us,we look forward to making your next stay with us even better!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

I went there for a business meeting in April. The staff was great. They were all very courteous,, happy, and very helpful. Lobby was clean. Our meeting room was huge. The bathrooms were very clean. I loved the look inside. The location is perfect. You have everything around you. I absolutely loved this hotel. I will recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fabiola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuRok84, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2012

I would like to Thank you for taking time out of your busy life to review our hotels meeting Spaces. We usually dont get reviewed on our meeting rooms, so thank you for that and for allowing us to serve you and your business partners. We hope to have you back soon and please make yourself at home next time your in. Have a wonderful day and a Great Summer!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

Here for a wedding. Found my suite to be exceptionally spacious, clean and modern.
The bed was comfortable and the linens were new and fresh. Bath/Shower was very modern and there was no problem with water pressure, etc.
Previous reviews were outdated and I would recommend this hotel to anybody. The employees were friendly and Housekeeping personnel were efficient and respectful of all guests. The ventilation system worked perfectly. The Continental breakfast was plentiful and replaced rapidly as guests came and went.

Room Tip: Be specific of your needs when making your reservation. Be respectful and friendly when asking for c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SandyF66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
3.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
#6 of 11 in Pasco
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
0.2 mi away
My Place Hotel-Pasco, WA
2.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#4 of 11 in Pasco
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities

Address: 4525 Convention Place, Pasco, WA 99301-8251
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range: £95 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the features at Pasco’s Award-Winning All-Suite Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Whether it is business or pleasure that brings you to the Tri-Cities, the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco is a perfect fit. We offer spacious accommodations with all suites featuring a living room, 37-inch flat panel TV, wet bar, microwave, mini fridge, and in-room coffee. With the hotel's location in Pasco, enjoy nearby shopping, restaurants, Gesa Stadium or T-CYSA Soccer and TRAC Softball Complex, or boating on Columbia River. Visit the charming nearby wineries, golf courses, farmer’s market, or shop until you drop at Columbia Center Mall. The Columbia River hosts hydroplane races during the summer. Just a few steps from the hotel, you will find the TRAC hosting conventions, conferences, or tradeshows. Don't miss a chance to see the Bechtel National Planetarium at CBC, or for the outdoor enthusiast enjoy Sacajawea State Park, Badger Mountain when you are in town. With free Wi-Fi access, Business Center, and over 8500 square feet of meeting space with catering, corporate travelers find this hotel the perfect choice. We conveniently offer complimentary shuttle service to the Tri-Cities Airport and surrounding areas. Guests enjoy easy access to major area employers, such as Tyson Foods, Budweiser, Lockheed Martin, ConAgra Foods, BNSF, Resers, Boise Cascade, John Deere, Case IH, Amazon, Hanford, WSU, and Columbia Basin College. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Pasco
Holiday Inn Express And Suites
Holiday Inn Pasco
Holiday Inn Express Pasco
Pasco Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing