We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay, but...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Port Orchard
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Port Orchard
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JillHoven
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

274 - 280 of 374 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2014

Accommodations was very good. Staff was courteous. Rooms were clean. I would recommend this hotel to any one traveling in this area. Value was more the reasonable. Very satisfied. Breakfast was also good, fresh fruit with Belgian waffles were great

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joe_e_2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Very nice accomendations! Beds were comfy and service was great. The only complaint I have is having to pay full price when we were on extended stayn (6 days). We didnt use the maid service at all except for toilet paper. Other than that, it was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Yvonne B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Orchard
4.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Bremerton
113 reviews
4.8 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 9 in Bremerton
258 reviews
5.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn On the Bay
Comfort Inn On the Bay
#1 of 4 in Port Orchard
158 reviews
2.7 mi away
Mrs. Howe's
Mrs. Howe's
#2 of 5 in Port Orchard
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Port Orchard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Port Orchard

Address: 220 Bravo Ter, Hwy 16 Sedgwick Exit, Port Orchard, WA 98367-9375
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Port Orchard
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Port Orchard
Price Range: £79 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Port Orchard 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Port Orchard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Port Orchard Hotel Port Orchard
Port Orchard Days Inn
Days Inn Port Orchard Washington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing