We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
39
96
83
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
96
83
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small balcony room was clean in town water view third floor king room fridge and microwave an older hotel off season downtown dog marina rates fi boats safeway deck
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Absolutely loved this room!! Not sure I would have loved it as much if I had a room on the 3rd floor, but was easy enough getting our luggage in & out.. Our room looked out over the water & it was the perfect ending to a very long day!! Fell asleep listening to the waves out back..

Room Tip: Request 1st floor if you are elderly or have a lot of luggage!!
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Debi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

I was a little worried when we arrived the hotel is older but when we checked into our room I was impressed. All rooms have small balconies facing the water. As well as new carpeting. Check in process was a little slow but you can always walk two doors down and sit outside at the pour house, until your room is ready. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will also return to this hotel. The photos are all views from our balcony

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gretchen961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Location is good, easy walk into PT. You have to eat at Sea J's Cafe next door (they do awesome crispy hashbrowns and great fish&chips). Also next door is the Pour House, with great selection of tap brews and a relaxing beach front view.

The Aladdin bed was very comfortable and the room had everything we needed. Loved having microwave and fridge.

If there's a room above you... you hear it. There's no A/C, so windows open, we heard the compressor of the fish monger next door... so, earplugs really are a good idea.

Reasonable quality for the price, but not a destination.

Room Tip: Coffee in the office is better than what's in the room.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PeaceProphet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

We just needed a place to crash because of our early departure to Coupeville. Beds were comfortable. Noise from the neighboring room and smell from the water are the only complaints. Location is great if you’re taking the ferry.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank erikasT3545GU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Comfortable and clean room (we had two queen beds) coffee provided right on the waterfront which may have views if you are given one of those rooms. Perfect for a family of 4, close to The Historic Uptown for walking, cafes and shops.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank qatoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews