We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girl's Day!”
Review of Burrata Bistro

Burrata Bistro
Ranked #4 of 90 Restaurants in Poulsbo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Girl's Day!”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

My daughter invited me to enjoy aday with her gals! They are regulars and I know why- Delicious! Yummy house wine.

Helpful?
Thank ELIZABETHARNOL01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    37
    9
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Poulsbo
Level Contributor
152 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Special Occasions or weekly nights out for dinner - it's great!”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We discovered this little gem of a restaurant a couple of years ago - and it has never disappointed us! Sure - it may be a little more expensive than some of the other Poulsbo restaurants - but it's worth it! No matter what is on the menu at this mostly Mediterranean type cuisine restaurant and how unusual some of the meals appear to be - it's tasty! Service is impeccable - we're going back this weekend!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gitta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We live in the area but stopped visiting Burrata some time ago, because it seemed the menu didn't change often and we had tried most everything. On a whim, we gave it another try and had a great time! Started with yummy martinis. And, there are interesting new specials on the menu. Our meals were delicious and satisfying--we split a classically prepared and well-seasoned Caesar salad. Prawn appetizer was generous and seasoned just right. We shared the cannelloni-- delicate pasta with a very rich sauce, but the serving size was right. But our waiter Dominic, made the evening!! So nice, friendly and fun, while completely professional at the same time! He made us feel welcome...we'll go back again soon, not just for the enjoyable meal, but hoping to be seated at Dominic's table!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Domenick was our waiter and made our experience the most amazing ever. From clams to filet mignon on little pieces of bread, and from sauteed Brussels sprouts to artichoke potato quiche, the menu was great....but again, Domenick was the highlight of the evening, ensuring that we ordered the right amount of food for us and the kids, and advising the best drinks for the adults. What a fun place!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank erinstecher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabeck, Washington
Level Contributor
40 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb food”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

After seeing reviews, we decided it would be a great place to try. Really the reviews just scratch the surface, what a great evening out. the service was excellent and only second to the wonderful flavor of the food. Instantly became our favorite place to eat.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 123Jason123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burrata Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Burrata Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing