We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's a bowling alley :)”
Review of Daffodil Bowl

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Daffodil Bowl
Ranked #2 of 9 Fun & Games in Puyallup
Attraction details
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
149 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“It's a bowling alley :)”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We had a good time here. Thankfully they have the metal stands to put the ball on to help little ones and those of us with back problems to aim the ball. It's the only one in our area so that is a plus....at least we have it.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Suzan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    7
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bonney Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Daffodil Bowl”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We love Daffodil Bowl. There food is great, there prices are reasonable. They are family friendly and we have been going there for over 20 years. yep we like it that much.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Called in on the off chance as had a couple of hours to kill after a meal at the H&G next door. Great place, great atmosphere, loads of fun.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank outoftowner43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puyallup, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
55 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

Kid friendly and non-smoking! Daffodil offers group bowling events. Clean facility. Could use a little updating. Our family will return for more fun.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
126 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“O.K.”
Reviewed 20 September 2013

This is your average bowling alley nothing special.If your looking to kill time on a weekend they have moonlight bowling which can be fun.Mostly just local bowling nuts go come here.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank diceman13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Daffodil Bowl also viewed

 

Been to Daffodil Bowl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing