We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet the bang for the buck!”
Review of Redmond Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Redmond Inn
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Redmond
A TripAdvisor Member
Huntington Beach, CA.
12
Reviewed 15 March 2005

I travel to the Redmond area quiet often on business and always stay at the Redmond Inn. They by far have the most reasonable prices and the hotel and staff are excellent! I would definitely recommend the Redmond Inn for any business traveler and even leisure travelers as well!

  • Stayed: February 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

273 - 279 of 283 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Bellingham, WA.
12
Reviewed 15 March 2005

My family and I love the Redmond Inn!! We visit Redmond occasionally to visit family in the area and are always so pleased with our stay. The staff is exceptional, the rooms are cozy, and the price is the best in town!

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2004

I've stayed several times at the Redmond Inn and have always been satisfied in all respects. The rooms are nice and well-kept, the staff is attentive to guest concerns, the lobby area is small but comfortably cozy with fireplace, plush seating, local newspapers, and savory coffee bar. A very good breakfast is provided at the Family Pancake House, a short stroll across the parking lot from the hotel entrance. This hotel is a lot like the girl (or boy) next door, not outstanding in any way but wonderfully nice overall and conveniently available!

  • Stayed: December 2002, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CaliforniaNative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1975RTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Jaime S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Luiz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Juan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redmond hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Redmond
1.2 mi away
Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond
0.8 mi away
Seattle Marriott Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Redmond
2.7 mi away
Aloft Seattle Redmond
Aloft Seattle Redmond
#7 of 10 in Redmond
15 reviews
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Seattle East/Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Redmond Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Redmond Inn

Address: 17601 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052-4913
Region: United States > Washington > Redmond
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Redmond
Price Range: £71 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Redmond Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Redmond Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Redmond Hotel Redmond

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing