We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Seattle South/Renton(Renton)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel(Renton)(Great Value!)
US$111
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$191
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Renton(Renton)(Great Value!)
US$105
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
30
65
33
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
65
33
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshari's restaurantseattle areastayed herepieswaffleswould stay here againnext morningmicrowave and refrigeratorshort staycontinental breakfastparking lotdo not disturb signhotel is locatedbed was very comfortableshort drivefront desk staffguest laundry
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We stayed here one day prior to cruise and two days after cruise. The staff were all very friendlyy and helpful. They got us in early when we returned from the cruise. Good breakfast selections. Very comfortable rooms with refrig and microwave. You might be able to leave your car there while you're on a cruise--- check with the desk. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BettyBoop1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julian p, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2012

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the visit to our hotel and thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. Our team values your opinion and we take great pride in providing exceptional service to all of our guests. Thanks again for taking time to let us know how we are doing and we hope to see you again on your next trip to the Seattle area.

Sincerely,

Julian Park
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Hotel is in a very good location if visiting seattle but do not want stay in downtown!!!! Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Did not spend much time in room!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misstraveler_89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julian p, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

July 31, 2012
We are thrilled that you enjoyed the visit to our hotel and thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. The hotel's location is perfect for business or leisure travelers. Located 15 miles from downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and only 6 miles to the SeaTac Airport. Interstate I405 is adjacent to the hotel, and interstates I5, I90 are only a few miles away. Our team values your opinion and we take great pride in providing exceptional service and value to all of our guests. Thanks again for taking time to let us know how we are doing and we hope to see you again on your next trip to the Seattle area.

Sincerely,

Julian Park
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

Okay, the room rate was $75/night so I can;t complain too much. The staff does a very good job- front desk, maids, everybody- well done. They can't be faulted. The room and lobby are clean and well maintained.
I think the owners are trying to get by on the cheap. The TVs are ancient with a TERRIBLE PICTURE- not worth watching. Rooms are SMALL. Clean but SMALL. There was drain pipe noise - bad- from the room above (we were in room 340) so we were serenaded by the toilet when it flushed. The sink faucet had a water miser spout that dribbled out water- it was okay and a good idea for conserving water but a bit annoying. The breakfast is the usual motel fare- nothing spectacular.
Location is good but you have to cross two lanes of traffic just off the freeway offramp to get in going east.
Fridge decided to defrost in the wee hours of the morning and make drip drip drip gurgle gurgle noises.
Not the best, but don't take it out on the staff!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawbones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julian p, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

July 31, 2012
We thank you for the visit to our hotel and thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Our team values your opinion and we take great pride in providing exceptional customer service, clean rooms, and value to all of our guests. Since your visit the hotel has begun replacing TV's to Flat Screens and the in room refrigerators. Thanks again for taking time to let us know how we are doing and we hope to see you again on your next trip to the Seattle area.

Sincerely,

Julian Park
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

This hotel is well looked after. Staff is is helpful and pleasant. The free continental breakfast in a separate room, had a good variety of food, was clean and carefully looked after by a very nice woman. My only negative was that I could hear the occupant walking above my room that evening, so it could be noisyif there was more people in the room above you. Hotel will allow park and stay, but no shuttle to airport

Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing the Hwy or a lower floor if facing hwy
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2011

Decided to stay in Renton to be close to daughter and her family as we had a busy weekend planned and did not want to drive back and forth from Edmonds. The room was nice, quiet and it was CLEAN! Bed was very comfortable and we actually slept. The breakfast served was a bonus and the staff is very nice. Will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dmacd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews