We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
30
65
33
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
65
33
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshari's restaurantseattle areastayed herepieswaffleswould stay here againnext morningmicrowave and refrigeratorshort staycontinental breakfastparking lotdo not disturb signhotel is locatedbed was very comfortableshort drivefront desk staffguest laundry
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This hotel is very good value for the location. It is clean and secure. The room amenities are good although the hotel itself is very basic. The air conditioner is effective but noisy and the beds are too soft for me (but others may find this a plus - personal taste). The staff are friendly and efficient.
The location is right at a very busy freeway interchange so exit/entrance can be a challenge and walking is not recommended.
Breakfast choices were better than average but spoiled by awful coffee - a few more scoops in the brewer would go a long way!
I'd stay here again if price were the main consideration but prefer the Clarion Hotel, another Choice property in the area which was about $15 a night more expensive.

Room Tip: south side rooms have much less freeway noise.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mageedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

I was reluctant to stay at this hotel as some of the reviews were not so kind. I decided to give it a try. I had a great experience as a mater of fact I liked it so much I booked two extra days. Room was up to date, clean, and had a complementary newspaper on my door handle each morning. The continental Breakfast was better then most. I really liked the silver ware and china we ate off of. If you weren't full when you were done eating it wasn't because there wasn't enough food to eat. I will definitely be using this hotel each time I am in Renton.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This was a good value, and the room was roomy and clean. Staff was polite and helpful.

HOWEVER - PLEASE READ: when you are trying to get here - after you exit 405.... your GPS will tell you "your location is on the left", which leads to believe you need to turn left .... just be sure you are in the LEFT TURN LANE ON THE RIGHT SIDE! If you are in the left, left turn lane you will be sent right back to 405. The Hotel should post this prominently on their webpage - might save a few marriages!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Donnamay55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We spent one night here during a recent trip to the Seattle area. Check in and check out were very quick. Our room faced the interstate on ramp but we didn't notice much noise. Room was spotlessly clean and had a frig and micro wave. Frig worked well but didn't use the micro wave. We were also up and gone the next morning before breakfast so we didn't get to try it. We noticed a few restaurants near by and one right next door but we were so worn out from a long day of travel that we never even ventured out of the room. We had a view of the city skyline-Bellevue or Seattle-that was nice off in the distance. Would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Room Tip: If you want to see the city skyline ask for a room on that side of the hotel and on one of the upper floors.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maldenmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We recently stayed 5 nights while visiting friends in Bellevue and sight-seeing in Seattle. We found this hotel to be a great location for getting to both cities, especially for the price. Hotels closer to either Bellevue or Seattle were much more expensive. The location is great for getting on and off 405 into either city (except for the traffic). The room was extremely clean and comfortable, staff was nice and helpful and breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast with make-your-own waffles, pastries, cereals, etc. There are a few restaurants close by, including Shari's right next door and a Burger King just down the street. I would recommend this hotel for anyone in the looking for a good place in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _rugrats_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews