We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel at a reasonable price”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Renton
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Close to Seattle airport - easy to reach. Room was nice and clean with microwave & fridge. Comfy bed & tea & coffee facilities. Good choices for breakfast. Plenty of parking available. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tennessee-jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014

Nice hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. Located next to a Shari's Restaurant which has great food. Even though this hotel is located next to Highway 405, it was very quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cyh132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

There were no suprises here and that is a good thing, my last quality Inn stay was not so good, but this hotel brought me back to stay with more choice hotels. The room had a great location, close to the interstate but not to close for me to get noise. All in all the stay was great and i can see myself coming back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The staff was excellent, very accommodating. Our room was just right, very clean. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the free breakfast, which was very well maintained by the staff. Worked well as a base to explore the Seattle area.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank 2outandabout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Check in was a breeze and we got a great room. It was a King suite and it was huge! A sofabed and coffee table and king size bed with a small kitchenette. It was amazing. The hotel is located close to the 405 and downtown Renton, so it was easy to get to and easy to find shopping in downtown Renton. We really enjoyed our room and it was very quiet even how close we were to the freeway. We will be back next time we are thru here.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HappyTravellers20105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Stayed here three nights. Very clean rooms, breakfast was great. Staff was very helpful. We had everything we needed, and the free hotel WiFi was a very strong connection. Location is a bit out of the way, but perfect for us as very near family members we came to see. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmhashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We only stayed here a night, after a late flight into Seattle. The room and bathroom were clean and the bed was comfortable. The continental breakfast had a decent variety and kept us from having to waste time going to a restaurant for breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mlma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Renton hotels
1.4 mi away
Red Lion Hotel and Conference Center-Seattle-Renton
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Renton
1.8 mi away
Larkspur Landing Renton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#10 of 12 in Renton
259 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton
2.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1850 Maple Valley Hwy, Renton, WA 98057-3958 (Formerly Silver Cloud Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Renton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Renton
Price Range: £60 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Renton
Quality Inn Renton
Renton Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing