We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Felt Like Family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Richland
A TripAdvisor Member
“Felt Like Family”
Reviewed 19 March 2005

I stayed at Shilo Inn while visting family that lives in the area. They had great service and friendly staff that made me feel like I was part of the family. I will definately stay there the next time I visit.

  • Stayed February 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    45
    43
    47
    13
See reviews for
43
38
17
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 16 March 2005

I had a great stay with this hotel. I had a Jacuzzi suite that was huge!! Wonderfully set up and the new beds were wonderful. I cant wait till they finish the remodel. The front desk staff was wonderful, Brian and Ruth were exceptionial. Cant wait to stay with this hotel again.

  • Stayed February 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 11 March 2005

My family and I stayed at this facility a couple of weeks ago and found the setting to be clean and serene. The staff was extremly friendly and helpful. Even tho there is construction going on we did not feel rushed or nervouse. All the proper safety barriers were in place and clear to follow. The restaurant and deck over looking the Columbia river are a nice setting and the food was good and reasonably priced. I have reccomended it to several friends of ours in the event they want to get away and spend some time by the pool and relax in a warm cheerful atmosphere. The management should be reccomeded for the way this property is being managed.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 11 March 2005

I stayed at the Shilo Inn on a special occasion. I especially enjoyed the jacuzzi tub in the room. Definitely fits two comfortably. What a way to wind down at the end of the day. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 2 March 2005

We really enjoyed our stay at the Richland Washington Shiloh Inn. We were in one of their newly remodeled rooms and it was just lovely. Also the staff that we came in contact with were very helpful and courteous. We will be back to stay there again on our next trip to the area.


Thanks for the experience.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 28 February 2005

The front desk clerk, Ruth, was wonderful and very helpful. Loved the newly remodeled rooms. Will definately stay there again when in town.

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richland hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
0.6 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Richland Columbia Point
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Richland
2.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Richland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland

Property: Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
Address: 50 Comstock St, Richland, WA 99352-4413
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Richland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Richland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shilo Inn Richland Hotel Richland
Richland Shilo Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing