We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”
Review of Days Inn Richland

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Richland
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Richland
Reviewed 27 August 2014

I am on a tight budget with my boys and with them loving to participate in BMX racing, the budget is even tighter. For the past 3 years we have stayed at this Days Inn whenever they race in Eastern Washington. The rooms are clean, never have had a noise problem and the limited breakfast keeps the boys busy while I pack for the track. I will continue to stay at this Days Inn!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (253)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Richland
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

147 - 153 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leo H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I looked at the reviews and I almost didn't book here.
That would have been a mistake.
I had certain things I needed to make my stay comfortable.
Such as having my room cleaned before I arrived back at the hotel by 12:30pm.
I needed a ground floor room.
The staff was very polite.
I stay at the Hilton's a lot. So if you are looking for a Hilton forget it, you won't like it.
But if you are needing an affordable clean room. Then this is the place.
The pool was super clean.
My room was small, but it was only for me.

Room Tip: 154 was a handicapped room. It works for me....
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheBrightFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

This is a nice clean hotel with a friendly staff. This Days Inn is close to shopping, hospital and Howard Amon Park. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joel P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I enjoy staying here due to being relaxed comfy and the front desk ladies are very nice.will stay again and again...everything you really need is right in your room...cleaner than most I've stayed at and super noisy at night...I would recommend to others for price and location...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cory F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I didn't find this place easily, but once I did, it is located in an easy place to go anywhere. I like that it is far enough off the busy street so there isn't road noise.
The property is older and it shows. The rooms and exterior needs updating, badly. I was disappointed that the room did not have a irin and ironing board and that I was only able to get a double bed.
The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome as soon as I walked into the lobby. The housekeeping staff kept the rooms clean, which really helped me to overlook the terrible carpet and dated wash room. Also, the shower had good water pressure, which I love standing in a shower that has good pressure. The room came with a refrigerator that worked great, and a microwave(I didn't use).
Overall I was pleased with my stay, I think the price was a little high for the size of the room, however, I will stay here again when I come back to Richland. I would recommend this place to friends and family.

Room Tip: I did not intend to mark restaurant, there isn't one.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richland hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
1.4 mi away
M Hotel & Conference Center
M Hotel & Conference Center
#11 of 14 in Richland
61 reviews
0.5 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
2.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Richland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Richland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Richland

Address: 615 Jadwin Ave, Richland, WA 99352-4215
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Richland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Richland
Price Range: £42 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Richland 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Richland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richland Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing