We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good food”
Review of Sakura Restaurant

Sakura Restaurant
Ranked #85 of 169 Restaurants in Richland
Cuisines: Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

The sushi is good. The noodles always taste fresh and healthy. The best feature about this place is the online ordering - perfect for takeout.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank LeJaneS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    16
    1
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
110 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“One of the top two sushi places in Tri Cities”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our experience. The staff was super friendly, and the service is fast. Sitting at the sushi bar was a great way to go.

Helpful?
Thank DannyandhisMisty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, Washington
1 review
“Great Food & Better Service!”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Best sushi in all the Tri-Cities area, perhaps all of Washington for that matter. I am hesitant to write my review because I love the current low traffic, personal friendly service, and low prices that I enjoy on almost a weekly basis; but I must say - There specialty sushi rolls are a small delicious slice of heaven served with the most friendly people you'll ever meet.

Thank you Sakura for all the sushi!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DesireeWolfg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, Washington
1 review
“One of the best Chinese restaurants in Tri-Cities”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Sakura is One of the best Chinese restaurants in Tri-Cities. In particular, we enjoyed the roast duck. The waitresses are very friendly. We will definitely recommend it to our friends.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
583 reviews
348 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
“Excellent Chinese and some Japanese food”
Reviewed 9 August 2013

I think this is some of the best Chinese food in this town. (San Francisco we are not!) They offer some dishes not always available elsewhere. Friends of Chinese descent have said it is the best in town. The restaurant is small and can get very busy. If it is busy, the service will not be quite as good. So, go early or late, or be patient.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OutdoorBoomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sakura Restaurant also viewed

Richland, Tri-Cities
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 
Richland, Tri-Cities
Pasco, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Sakura Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing