We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, very relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Richland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I am never disappointed staying at this hotel. It is very clean everywhere--the rooms, lobby, fitness room, swimming area, etc. The rooms are spacious, the views are great and the mattresses are comfortable. The staff here are excellent. Everyone we have encountered has been friendly and genuinely helpful. It is so relaxing to know what awaits us at the end of our day traveling.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Margaret Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (844)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

553 - 559 of 844 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2014

The Hampton in Richland is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The location is beautiful. The rooms and staff are amazing. It is right on the river located next to a wonderful park. I would recommend it unconditionally.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Really enjoyed the convenience of the greenbelt on the Columbia for a nice run/walk in the morning and the good coffee shop right down the street. The bed was not as comfortable as we would have liked, but the complimentary breakfast was delicious and location perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We had a room overlooking the park and the river--wonderful! A beautiful environment - great for walking in the park, along the river. The staff is helpful, friendly. Large variety of dishes served during continental breakfast. Room was very clean, bright, had all we needed and was very quiet.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This was such a nice hotel and the staff really were the nicest we have dealt with. The back patio opens right on to a great bike/walk path with a nearby park. There were kayakers, jet skiers, swimmers, and we had a couple great walks.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed 1 night with the family. Love the location on the river, we run the trail. The breakfast is great, far beyond the usual fare, and everything is first class at the hotel. This is our favorite hotel in the tri-cities, and it is conveniently located to access the events we attend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Had a riverfront view with a balcony and it was just perfect. Took a walk along the riverfront path which leads to a park next to the hotel. On a warm summer night it fit the bill. 50's restaurant just across the parking lot was a hoot, with music and cars to suit the mood. We're going back!

Room Tip: For sure get a riverfront. Balcony is even better.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dolly209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richland hotels
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
0.4 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Richland Columbia Point
2.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Richland
1.0 mi away
The Lodge at Columbia Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities

Address: 486 Bradley Blvd, Richland, WA 99352-4496
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Richland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Richland
Price Range: £80 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tucked along the beautiful Columbia River, in the heart of Washington's wine country, is the Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities. Located approximately 170 miles southeast of Seattle, Richland, WA boasts beautiful weather, blue skies, great golf and luscious wine. The Hampton Inn Richland is the ideal location for visitors who enjoy walks along the river, picnics in the park and quick access to several wineries, shopping and dining. And don't forget to bring your clubs...Columbia Point Golf Course is a short distance away. Whether you're visiting for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities is South Central Washington's destination of choice. We specialize in making every visit a memorable one. Hampton Inn Richland is located within easy driving distance of over 160 wineries. Take a short drive to browse the shops of Columbia Center Mall, explore art galleries or visit the Columbia River Exhibition of History, Science and Technology, also known as CREHST, in downtown Richland. At the award-winning Hampton Inn Richland, we look forward to your next visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities Hotel Richland
Hampton Inn Tri Cities
Richland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing