We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Ranked #8 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Very comfy, great location close to the airport. We've stayed here before and will likely stay again if we return to Seattle. This time we had to leave before breakfast but the staff gave us to go bags to snack on. The shuttle is quick to get you to and from the airport.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank ExplorerfromAlaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,057 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    490
    369
    125
    44
    29
See reviews for
278
360
81
236
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 November 2013

There were three of us. We needed an overnight accommodation so our daughter could catch a plane in the morning. We wanted something nice that would include breakfast. Even though my husband and I weren't catching the plane, we wanted a mini vacation. The Hampton Inn filled the bill. The room was very nice and very clean. The Hotel was close to the airport. The breakfast was great. We would stay there again if we needed to leave from this airport or if we wanted to have a mini vacation in the Seattle area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank HolidaysAreHappyDays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We spend 5 days in Seattle a girls vacation (mom, sister and me), and stayed in at the Hampton Inn. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Beware of the lady in the front desk, she has an attitude and gave me wrong information on the phone. When I visited the front desk to ask for the manager and clarify, she told me she was the manager on duty. I asked for another manager and she said no other manager was available, she was rude and on purpose gave me the wrong information. Something as wrong with the staff that day (Oct 27th afternoon), I went to return the rental car and took the shuttle back to the hotel. When I asked the person driving the van if this was the correct Hampton In the pointed to the phone number printed on the side of the van and said "Read what it says" - RUDE, RUDE, RUDE.
Why I gave them 4 stars? Because they have an amazing person working the shuttles (another driver) - Gabriel. Thank you Gabriel. He drove us to the airport on check out day. When I arrived at the airport and went thru TSA I noticed I left my Samsung Computer at the hotel - I called the hotel. Gabriel checked the room, found the computer and drove it to the airport for me. After all the bad experiences, Gabriel made a huge difference where other just drop the ball.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank laura-i73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indio, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

King size bed in a large room, comfy mattress, complimentary hot breakfast, free parking, free shuttle to airport and back, free WiFi, for less than $100/night? A no brainer! Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Devdem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Everything you could ask for in a business hotel for a short stay near the airport. Only negatives were the reconstituted "scrambled" eggs in the complementary breakfast. Would have been better not to even have them - and the beeping of the airport shuttle in the wee hours as it backed up in the parking lot.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Joel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omaha, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Great Hotel, staff, clean rooms, wonderful breakfast close to airport and eateries. Everyone on our team for business travel felt this hotel was wonderful. All areas of the staff from front desk, breakfast area, cleaning service and shuttle were wonderful.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Rita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerome, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Very nice property that is close to the airport and the light rail! The offer a free shuttle that will pick you up from the airport and shuttle you to nearby restaurants! The only thing this hotel didn't have was a hot tub!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Lyle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.7 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 bubbles 735 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
0.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Seattle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Seattle Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Address: 19445 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-5308
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Seattle Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Seattle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing