We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Look no more - stay here!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Seattle Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Randolph, New Jersey
1 review
“Look no more - stay here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

There was nothing about this hotel that I didn't love! Cleanliness and comfort well above average. Complimentary breakfast buffet was noteworthy and the staff incredibly pleasant. Loved the little hospitality touches like lunch bags for the day, fresh baked cookies in the evening and 24-hour coffee. Most comfortable bed and linens were comparable to a 4-star NYC hotel. Private, free shuttle service to/from airport - was just a phone call away to meet my very late flight arrival. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel in the future!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bailey0407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear guest,
We appreciate you taking your valuable time to give us your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that your stay at our hotel was up to your satisfaction. We thank you for your business and look forward to have you stay with us again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,034 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    484
    364
    123
    43
    20
See reviews for
272
352
77
232
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

I was stopping on a layover. The hotel isn't high on facilities but if you're looking for a comfortable bed close to the airport then you'll struggle to beat this on a budget. No restaurant or bar in the evenings and a buffet breakfast on plastic plates was adequate but one of the most comfortable beds in the states!! 'Z' the insure manager couldn't do enough to ensure I had everything i needed

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thebadger2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for feedback and comments. We are glad to have "Z" as part of our team to make us even more stronger on our hospitality service. We thank you for your business and truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

From the chilled water with lime in the lobby to the yummy breakfast served in the morning - this hotel makes your stay very comfortable. Wonderful bed and bedding - clean rooms with lots of amenities should they be needed for business and clean bathroom with soft towels- a nice home away from home.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank 255nancya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely happy to hear that your stay at our hotel was up your standard and satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to have you stay with us again soon.
Sanket mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

Comfortable, efficient and convenient to the Seattle Airport and a fair value. It also offers long term parking should you have the need with good shuttle service. The breakfast which is part of the package is better than most. A good option all around should you need to stay at SEA-TAC.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and up to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to your stay with us again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorba Linda, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

I am truely amazed by hotel Staff and the cleanliness of the rooms they offer. It is by accident that I ended up staying at this Hampton Inn by Sea-Tac airport. I was actually booked on the other hotel nearby and it was raining hard and pulled over thinking that it was the hotel that I needed to stay. I was well received by Kresi (Reception Desk) and has really treated me with a
5- Star treatment. She's help me get a room and took care of my other hotel cancelation at no charge. What an awesome lady and she's smart too as she fixes business center's P/C computer.

This hotel really offers the most for your buck (much cheaper than the others). You'll also enjoy great breakfast on the house. It is convenient to airport and nearby restaurants. Rooms are abosulutely clean, sheets and super organized and all new...

Really happy to be here as I have just found a new home next to home ..here by Seattle area.

Room Tip: It's a Great Place to Stay..
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelerWhoCares22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you fopr taking the time to give us your feedback and comments. We are extremely happy to hear that you were impressed by Krisi's guest service. It was our pleasure to give you a sample of our excellent guest service and we appreciate your business. Thank you again for the kind words and we look forward to see you again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

We had a great stay when we flew in to Seatac airport last summer. The hotel was not as close to the airport than we would have liked but it was great value, clean and relatively spacious. We enjoyed the breakfast and a dip in the pool. We stayed 2 nights and travelled into Seattle for the day and we didn't have any major problem with traffic. On our return from full day of sight seeing, we enjoyed the cookies at reception. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Izabel73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mt. Carmel, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

As usual, Hampton Inn is a nice place to stay for the buisness traveler. This on was especially quiet for some reason and since my body was still on eastern standard time, i went to bed early and woke up very early. No Noise. Thanks

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Allan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the quiet time at our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to have you stay with us again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.7 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#4 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 bubbles 704 reviews
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Seattle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Seattle Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Address: 19445 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-5308
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Family Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Seattle Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Seattle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing