We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience with 5 Star Treatment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Ranked #10 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
YORBA LINDA, CA, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great experience with 5 Star Treatment”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This hotel has so much to offer for a very decent price. I was well received by a great reception team, very professional, with speedy check-in process and cheerful attitude. Rooms and bathrooms are really clean with nice folded and clean sheets and towels each day. This hotel also offers free parking comapred to paying $25 bucks at other nearby Hilton Hotels. Shuttle to airport is very effecient and provides exceptional service. Just love this friendly hotel and it's a must see and place to stay whenever you're in Sea-Tac.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Gil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to give us your feedback. We are extremely happy to hear that you are completely satisfied with your stay. We definitely know the meaning of "Hospitality" and love going above and beyond for all of our guests. We know you have other choices for accommodations but truly appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to have you stay with us again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,107 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    498
    375
    133
    56
    45
See reviews for
296
380
83
242
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Stayed because close to SeaTac. Room was so very comfortable with everything we needed. We were exhausted from long trip and so glad to find such a clean and welcome sit. And then a great breakfast the next morning. Staff also helpful in getting us the best rate.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SeeTheWorlddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 12 April 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable and memorable. We take pride each and everyday on providing the best guest service to all of our guests. Thank you for your business and we certainly do look forward for you to stay with us again in the near future.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We checked in to Hampton Inn at SeaTac on International Blvd very early in the morning, around 8:30. We were able to get into our room without a problem. Front desk personnel were about as good as anywhere we have been. They were both knowledgeable and helpful.

Room had a king bed and was very nice and comfortable. We never did have any airport noise. Bathroom was not very large, but was very clean with no problems.

Breakfast in the morning was quite good. Extensive fruit selection including papaya and mango. The hotel always had some sort of refreshing water to drink.

The front desk made a suggestion as to how to turn in our rental car and it probably saved us a couple of hours. The transportation to the airport was excellent and right on time.

May very well be the best Hampton Inn we have stayed at in the US.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank colt07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to give us the feedback. We appreciate your kind words and had pleasure taking care of you and your family. The best part of your comments we liked is that we may be the best Hampton Inn that you have stayed in US. This means a lot to us and proves that our entire team here puts in 100% effort each and every day. Thank you for your business and we look forward to have you stay with us again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Great hotel, very clean and nicely furnished. complimentary breakfast is average but a definite bonus. Would definitely recommend and stay here again. Bathroom desperately needs a fan to take away the shower moisture and bathroom smells.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stewart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were completely satisfied for your stay at our hotel. We thank you for your business and look forward to have you stay with us again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sequim, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Our experience at this hotel is always positive. We often comment that although the hotel is located near the airport, it is extremely quiet. We usually stay on the 2nd floor. Breakfast has lots of choices and runs until 10 am which is good if you like to sleep in.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank SusieFlutist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your kind words for the experience that you had at our hotel. We certainly appreciate your feedback in order us to continue providing excellent guest service. Thank for being a loyal guest and for your business. I am sure we will definitely see you at our hotel next time when you are in town.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, FL
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We were not treated as valued guests. I was disappointed by this stay. Even though it's close to the airport, it doesn't do me much good to wait for over an hour and FOUR phone calls to the hotel - to finally get the shuttle to pick us up at the airport at 10-11 pm in the cold at the Seattle airport. The hotel is one mile from the airport. There is NO reason it should have taken that long and FOUR phone calls to the hotel. We arrived at the airport at 10 p.m. and didn't get to the hotel until 11:30 p.m. - we had to get up and catch the 6:30 a.m. shuttle to the airport (which was on time) in order to make our flight. We will give this hotel one more try - but if this happens again we will not use them anymore on our trips.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank TampaTraveler2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize that you had to wait a long time before getting onto our shuttle. We try to stay on schedule all the time but we obviously failed this time. Please give us another opportunity to make it right for next time when you are in town. We assure you that we will not make the same mistake twice. Thank you for your business and we look forward to have you stay with us again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chehalis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2014

comfortable room, courteous staff, good breakfast, pleasant people.. we will definitely return to the Hampton Inn. Every effort was made to make us comfortable and to stress that there is a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanket M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this review, 5 April 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the kind words. We are glad that we know the true meaning of "100% Guarantee" and we are proud to put in live action everyday. Thank you so much for your business and we definitely look forward to have you stay with us again soon.
Sanket Mehta - General Manager - 206.878.1700
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.7 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
770 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Seattle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Seattle Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Address: 19445 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-5308
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Seattle Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Seattle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing