We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Skyway Inn Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport(SeaTac)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
9
35
45
34
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
35
45
34
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest raterefrigerator and microwavean older hotelfree shuttle servicelight railhboangleihopfi
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2011

This hotel was great for getting to the airport in the morning. The shuttle left on the dot and was at the airport in about five minutes. The room was very nice, too. I have no complaints except that at the internet site where I found the hotel, http://skywayinnseatacwa.com,
it said that it had a pool and a golf course on the premises. Neither of these was true. But, as I said, it is great if you are looking for a clean, comfortable hotel near the airport. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Florecita_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

people working there were nice. young guy overseeing breakfast and early morning requests extra helpful. furniture in room was so old and shabby and dirty that i didn't sit on any of it. went to bed with my day clothes on as i didn't want to come in contact with blanket or bedspread. bathroom was clean however.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
2  Thank babs338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Theres no upscale linens, fine breakfast, or pool. But for the money if you are looking for somewhere to sleep for the night this place is fine. I checked in early--not even knowing I was early--and I had nothing but superior service. He made sure my room was ready for me, instructed me where to park and assured me parking was safe since it was well lit and had security. When we got to the room it smelled freshly cleaned, and it had three beds which was just what my family needed. The bathroom is very small and could use some repair on the trim work, but it had great water pressure.
In addition to a great price for 3 beds we had great service. When I checked in I asked the clerk if he knew of any Chinese places that were good, and he did not but quickly jumped on line and searched, even reading through reviews. He sent me to a place not too far away called Schezwan First, it was FANTASTIC. In the morning it was mostly carbs and sugar for breakfast, but again, for the money its worth it. The night clerk was very personable and even gave us traveling tips on how to get to cargo pick up at the airport around all the construction.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

The people were nice enough. But the shuttle took forever. The service was slow. Mostly, though, the place is seedy. Cheap mattress. The TV remote was broken. The wi-fi signal was weak. The continental breakfast was pathetic.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paulb1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011

I read many negative reviews of this hotel prior to staying there and was expecting the worst. We were only staying one night so I thought I could put up with anything. To my surprise, I didn't have to put up with anything bad. It's certainly not the Hilton, but our room was clean and the people were very nice. My son left his Ipod charger in the room and didn't realize it until the day after we checked out. I called the hotel and it was turned in to the office. They held it for me until we got back to Seatac. If you are looking for an inexpensive place to stay, then this place is for you. It was clean, the people were nice and I felt perfectly safe.

Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
Thank soundgardenfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews