We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Make another Choice if you get better offer”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #9 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Make another Choice if you get better offer”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I had stayed at the Hilton at LAX hence, choose this to stay. I was not happy they allotted me a low floor near the road side because I felt paranoid about being facing outside. Although the glass was Glazed well, there was no sound from the Road, I was not feeling very secure, may be it must have been my perception but the room was just OK, space was limited after the 2 beds. Shower was too small for tall people and the toilet once overflowed and I had to call Housekeeping to fix it, which eventually got fixed quickly but, I did not like that it got clogged while I was in the room. There was no bath matte initially, the bathroom was in all very cramped and stuffy. The room looked more or less like a motel room than a full serviced hotel. However, what was good was the WiFi in the lobby was free, there was computers connected to printer which was free, it had an OK 24hrs open Gym, the gift shop was open only till 2200hrs but had all essentials. The Stanley's Steak was expensive but, good and I always wondered why the Steak at the Space Needle Restaurant was cheaper for a one hour rotating restaurant. Denny's is nearby but, you can get some excellent breakfast at Stanley in house for the same price or little more for a buffet. The train and the bus station is just nearby and connects well to downtown. Free Airport Shuttle is available every half an hour. While staying expect lot of airline staff and other crew members who will be staying in the hotel but, that should not bother you. In all I found most of the occupants very cordial and nice during my stay. The Hotel Staff and the Stanley's restaurant staff are very helpful, courteous and pleasant. If you do not get a bargain do not stay at this hotel because, it may not be worth the money.

Room Tip: Do not take low floors or rooms facing the Road. Although there is no Sound you may not feel very se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobjose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review via TripAdvisor. We regret to hear about your disappointment during your stay with us and we do extend our sincere apologies for the various challenges that you experienced. Our goal is to provide each guest with a comfortable and an enjoyable stay, and we appreciate you taking your time to write a review, as well as sharing with us areas that may need improvements. We are continuously striving to provide the best service to our guests as well as making adjustments to enhance our overall guest experience. We are pleased that you were able to dine at our onsite restaurant Spencer’s and will be sure to share your feedback with our management team. We hope you return and provide us with another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,666 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    527
    596
    350
    121
    72
See reviews for
322
418
161
615
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (296)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel a night before our 6am departure out of Sea-Tac. It was an overall pleasant stay, though the fact they charge for wi-fi is really annoying and cannot understand why they do. If the management is reading this, to remain competitive I would recommend giving free internet.

The room itself was clean, the beds were spacious and comfortable. Also they supplied toothbrushes and toothpaste free of charge if you forget them. The bathroom was a little aging, and the water pressure was somewhat degraded, but it was nothing terribly unbearable. All the staff I came in contact with was nice and helpful throughout our short stay.

The restaurant on property called Spencer's was an upscale expensive place, but the food itself was very good and the waiter was courteous and professional. If you want a cheaper alternative place to eat (that is 24 hrs) I would recommend going to the 13 Coins Restaurant down the street.

Overall, I would stay here again for an overnight and recommend this hotel to others if the price was right. It can be on the expensive side, and anything above $150 may not be the best value.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 148abel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We always appreciate receiving reviews from our guests, as it allows us the opportunity to review guest feedback and make changes to improve our guests’ experiences. We regret to learn of your frustration with wi-fi and will be sure to pass along your comments to our management team. We are pleased you found your room clean and your bed comfortable. Although your stay was brief, we hope you were able to enjoy a good night’s sleep and hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can make your stay the best it can be.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Traveling with two teen-agers we often have to rent two rooms when the beds in the rooms are Double Queens. Having a room with two King beds in it the kids don't mind having to share a bed and we save money!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our two king guestroom was perfect for your family. We hope your travels went great and look forward to seeing you back again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura, CA
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Stayed one night before our flight out...Nice big 2 king room overlooking pool. Bathroom was wierd and VERY SMALL and no seperate switch for fan and light so not happy with that. It was quiet and beds were comfortable. Check out at 5:00am was easy and van was timely to the airport. Pool and spa....Liked the Spa...nice and hot. Pretty grounds and very clean.

Room Tip: 2 king bed rooms are nice and big...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tim805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope that you were able to get a good night’s sleep before your early morning flight. We are happy that you were able to enjoy the pool and spa during your time at our property. Hope to see you again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Check in time is 3 pm. Or 4, or 4:30. Guess it just depends on when they feel like cleaning the room. We are here for a formal function and expected sufficient time to prepare for the evening, socialize with friends, attend the social hour, etc. We checked back several times and were told our room was not ready even though we saw several people getting rooms in the same area that showed up after us. Lots of smiles and apologies from the front desk staff but no offers for an appetizer/cocktail in the bar or any discount on the room. Finally went up and demanded a room and surprisingly they were able to find one. Extremely disappointed.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sanderson_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected, and we apologize for the frustration you experienced. Your feedback will help us deliver improved guest satisfaction in the future as we share your comments with our front desk staff and housekeeping team. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
68 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

The location of this hotel is perfect if you want to be close to the airport, but you also want access to downtown Seattle. The Link train is right next to the hotel. The airport can be accessed from the hotel as well.
Not much around the hotel for food. I walked to the SafeWay, which is about a 30 min walk. There you can find just about anything. I wasn't offered a breakfast coupon since I was only a Silver member and not Gold.
Love the gym. Excellent equipment in a very large room. Free weights were in perfect condition.
The internet was actually quite fast. If there is one thing I can't stand is a slow internet connection. You can go either ethernet or wireless.
Beds are very comfortable. All the walls and furniture are in 5 star condition.
Downstairs has an open area with Apple computers to print documents.
Elevators were fast, even if it was only 4 floors.
Try to get a room that faces East. The West side rooms are very noisy from the traffic.
House keeping was very prompt and efficient. They even dusted the window seals.
There's also a safe located in the closet. I personal think every hotel should have a safe in each room.
Don't take the hotel shuttle. Takes too long. Just grab your stuff and walk the pedestrian bridge.
Stayed 3 nights and loved each one.

Room Tip: Stay in the rooms facing away from the airport. If you are an Honors member, ask for a room on the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JetPlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are pleased that you found the location of our property perfect and that our hotel met your needs. We are within just a few blocks of several restaurants which offer various types of cuisine, and we have a restaurant, Spencer’s, located within the hotel. Next time you visit, we encourage you to ask any of our team members or our in house concierge for their recommendations on where to dine in the area. We hope to see you again very soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

I've stayed at the Seattle Airport Hilton the night before my past two early morning departures.

The staff, especially Chelsea at the front desk, are unerringly kind.

The rooms are huge and well-appointed. Above all, they're very quiet.

Although the Hilton has a shuttle bus, it is a less than ten minute walk to the terminal.

The Hilton reduces so much of the stress associated with early morning flights. The rates are competitive, and the rooms are so nice that one wouldn't guess that it's an airport property. It is substantially nicer than the Marriott next door.

I've never eaten at the hotel due to my schedule, the restaurant seems too glitzy for my solo travel needs, but maybe I'll try it sometime.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Roi5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the great 5 star review! I’m delighted to hear your wonderful comments about our team members, and I’m thrilled to have the opportunity to share your kind words with Chelsea so that she can be recognized for the great service she provides. It pleases us to receive your feedback and to hear that our convenient airport location and 24 hour shuttle alleviate the stress you experience when traveling. We hope to see you again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.5 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Property: Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing