We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVED IT!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #10 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Great Hotel! We were in from Toronto to tour Seattle. We walked over the bridge from the airport into the Hotel. We had carry on luggage. This property is really well kept. The pool and the whirl pool are really nice. The Grounds are kept up. Lots of flowers! It was like being at a resort. We had a very large room with two kings over looking the pool with a private patio. The bed was really comfortable!! Note : If you are a Hilton Honours Member you have Free Internet.... remember your password! The next day we took the Sound Transit downtown $ 2.50 each way. It was perfect. We went to the Pikes Market and walked all over the city till 9pm! The next day we rented a car. We also took a rail train to the Space needle. Wear comfortable shoes! Seattle has hills !!! The gift shop was open allot of the time . We loved having Starbucks in the Lobby! Also a lovely restaurant in the Lobby. We did not have to pay for parking because we rented a car on the day we departed the Hotel. We would highly recommend this Hotel! There is a shuttle for the airport. There are computers in the lobby. Great Hilton Hotel!

Room Tip: We had a room facing the pool. It was perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kersten H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved staying at our hotel and enjoyed the resort like feel that our property has. We are happy that you were not only able to take advantage of our close proximity to SeaTac Airport, but also that you even took the light rail to explore downtown Seattle! It sounds like you had a great visit to the area, and the next time you are in town we hope that you will return for a future stay!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,722)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,035 - 1,041 of 1,722 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2014

We have stayed at the Hilton Seattle Airport multiple times over the last 2 years. We have never booked directly with the hotel as it's way to expensive. Have bid this hotel on Priceline and each time have got it for about $50-$55/night. Parking is expensive at the hotel so we parked across the street at the Clarion for a fraction of the cost. No internet in the rooms. Overall this is a good clean place to stay overnight in Seattle.

Room Tip: Book through Priceline for best price
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahjaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are pleased to learn that you have always found our property to be clean and an overall good place to stay when you are in the area. We hope that you continue to return for many future stays.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This Hotel is pure junk- dated nonsense. No wi-fi that was really handy. Hilton needs to do better. Only ogt this for $99 on Priceline and consider this a joke. Do not stay here unless you want to pay Wi-Fi and enter the dark ages

Room Tip: Don;t- you will walk for miles in this confusing Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
I appreciate your feedback on our hotel and the speed of our internet service. I apologize for the frustrations you experienced during your stay. Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention so that they may be reviewed with our management team. I invite you to consider staying with us again when your travels bring you back to the area so that we can make your stay the best it can be.

Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We were at this conference center for a dance convention, and this facility was not the greatest. Cell phone reception was basically zero in all most all areas of the building and there was not air circulation or ventilation, very stuffy and crowded.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TJL2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were not happy with our facility during your recent trip for a dance convention. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and we’re sorry for the inconvenience you encountered. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance if you return to the area.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

For the price, this is an average hotel, even if one expects a Hilton to be better. There was nothing terribly wrong, but it was a sort of bare-bones place, more attuned to the Conference Center part of its description. Our room was directly across from the conference rooms, distant from the lobby and the parking area. The room was unexciting, but fairly quiet, save for the maid who tried to enter the room at 0830. I had expected something a bit more classy, but I got a mid-level place with a $22 overnight parking fee.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralphalpha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and regret to learn about the disappointment you experienced during your stay. We are continuously striving to provide the best service to our guests, as well as making adjustments to enhance the overall guest experience. Although we regret to hear of the frustrations you encountered, your feedback allows us to revisit the importance of guest service with our staff. I hope you will allow us to demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction by staying at our hotel again soon.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Nice hotel located close to light rail and walking distance to airport terminal (it does have a courtesy shuttle as well). Always a favorite to stay at when traveling through Seatac. Gym is excellent as far as hotel facilities go. Great pool and hot tub area with a fire pit and nice landscaping.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,

Thank you for the great 5 star review! We are thrilled to receive your feedback and to be able to share your comments with our team members. We are delighted to know that we are your favorite place to stay when in the area. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Overpriced but you will feel safe and the room will be clearn - the restaurant is overpriced but the bar though not cheap has a great bartender in Johnny. The fitness center is great and the shuttle to the airport is efficient. If you have business in the area or need to be clsoe the airport its a hilton - you won't have a bad experience but you will pay for it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank tomt698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to hear that you felt safe during your stay at our hotel and that you found your room to be clean. We appreciate your kind words about our bartender, Johnny, and will be sure to pass along your comments. We hope that next time you are in the area, you will stay with us again.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
0.6 mi away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 34 in SeaTac
2,373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: £91 - £247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing