We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable and conveinient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #11 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 15 May 2014

The hotel is right at the airport, yet very quite. The light rail is a very short walk away and for $3.00pp you can ride into Seattle (Cab ride is $50). Excellent restaurant with amazing food, room service was also very good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Aycock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased to receive your kind comments and are happy that our hotel met all of your needs. We hope that you were able to take advantage of our convenient location to the Link Light Rail station which provides just a short ride to all the attractions in downtown Seattle. We hope you return again soon for a future stay.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,747)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,048 - 1,054 of 1,747 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

This hotel is in a great location, looks good from the outside and the lobby is phenomenal. However the rooms are average, the food is average to weird and the prices in the restaurant and bar are expensive.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Fred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased to learn that you found the location of our hotel to be great and the lobby to be phenomenal, we regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your guestroom and were disappointed with your experience in our restaurant. We appreciate your comments so that they can be reviewed with our management team. We hope that you will return again and allow us to make your stay the best it can be.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We expected more from. Hilton. I reserved room through their phone reservations. Unfortunately they had us coming in a day earlier so when we no showed, they gave away our room. This happened to three other families from our group. They put is in a conference room on a hide a bed and a roll a way and told us we were "lucky" to have a room. Our luck included a horribly bed, toilet that was plugged at 6:30am from only urine and not fixed until 9:30 and a room so far away from the dance convention that it took 15 min to go one way. The restaurant breakfast was fine but not opened until 7 even though room service was available earlier. Hard when the kids had to start dancing at 7:30. Hubby ordered room service but wasn't told there was already a huge gratuity added so told her to add 20% on top of. Oh and they wanted my drivers license to use a luggage cart. Wish we had stayed somewhere else.

Room Tip: If your activities are in the convention center over the parking garage, request a room close by
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mokimomma2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Please accept our sincere apologies for the hassle and frustration you experienced on your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to make every guests' stay a pleasant one from check-in to departure through quality service and amenities, and we regret this was not your impression. We will use your comments as part of our ongoing service training and hope you will give us another opportunity to show you the quality stay you deserve should you return to our area in the future.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Great location and great hotel close to the airport. Large welcoming fireplace and lobby as you walk in makes you feel right at home. Staff was friendly upon arrival even though we checked in after midnight. The next morning we went into the restaurant where the staff was friendly and quick to our needs. I have stayed here a couple times now and I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling through Seattle or to Seattle. It's close to the airport so you can take the tram or light rail straight downtown.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We are delighted to receive your feedback and pleased to learn that you enjoyed our convenient airport location, experienced friendly service from our staff and felt right at home during your stay. We appreciate your kind recommendation and hope to see you back again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This Hilton is thoroughly disappointing. The only reason I am giving it an average rating is because the room was beautiful. The hotel layout is so difficult to understand, i was lost for 15 minutes trying to find my room. It turned out that the room was on the second floor, which the front desk staff conveniently did not mention, and there was no elevator! I had to drag my bag up! The parking is extremely difficult, it is as if they want us to pay for valet. The starbucks in the lobby is a nice touch. Front desk is only courteous and as I mentioned could have given better directions. I am not going to this hotel again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandnya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We regret to hear about your disappointment during your stay with us and we do extend our sincere apologies for the various challenges that you experienced. Our goal is to provide each guest with a comfortable and an enjoyable stay, and we appreciate you taking your time to write a review, as well as sharing with us areas that may need improvements. We are continuously striving to provide the best service to our guests as well as making adjustments to enhance our overall guest experience. We hope you return and provide us with another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

My family and I stayed here during a stopover in Seattle. It's near the train, which will bring you straight in to the city, although it takes between 30-40minutes to get to the last stop, which is where most of the attractions are. There is a free shuttle to the mall. The people were very friendly and helpful. At the time of our stay the kids ate for free when we ordered the buffet for breakfast. There is a Starbucks in the lobby that is open until around noon. The room with two king beds was big enough for a family of 4.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveling91012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate receiving your feedback and are pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our close proximity to the Link Light Rail station which transports you to downtown Seattle. We hope that you had a wonderful time exploring the area! We are happy to hear that you took advantage of many of our on property amenities as well. Hope to see you again soon for a future stay!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Just a quick overnight. But seamless experience. Shuttle pick up was quick, check in speedy, bar still served food even after 10PM. Room was clean - looks and smell. Roomy. Comfortable bed. Quiet - even next to airport.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ballyhooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the 5 star review! Although your stay with us was short, we are pleased to hear that you had a seamless experience at our property. We are also happy that you enjoyed your guestroom and found your bed to be comfortable. We hope you were able to get a great night’s rest! We look forward to welcoming you back for a future visit!
Kind Regards,
Jessica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
0.6 mi away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 34 in SeaTac
2,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: £78 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing