We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location for Airport or Monorail”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #10 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Vancouver Island
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location for Airport or Monorail”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Spent 3 nights here while attending a event being held at conference center. Close to airport monorail and restaurants. We took monorail downtown to Safeco field for Mariners game. Hotel was very clean staff were very friendly. One negative I was woke up one morning very early because the neighbors alarm went off and I could hear it.

Room Tip: We had courtyard view it was fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mspippy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted that you found our location to be convenient and were even able to take advantage of our close proximity to the Link Light Rail station to go downtown and enjoy the beautiful city of Seattle! We hope that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,588 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    498
    569
    335
    119
    67
See reviews for
302
391
153
597
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (286)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Our cruise line booked us here for the night before departure. very comfortable room, very nice staff. My only negative would be that for families a $ 22.00 breakfast of bacon/eggs for one might be a drawback...However there is a dennys if you go out the backdoor on the first floor and look for the sign.Its an easy walk.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arleens_stm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to learn that you found your room to be very comfortable and received very nice service from our staff. We appreciate your comments regarding the cost of breakfast and will be sure to pass your feedback on to our management team. We are always reviewing our policies and looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tupelo, Mississippi
Level Contributor
144 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed here the day we returned from our cruise so that we were close to the airport for the next day's flight..........We chose this hotel based on the promiity to the airport and the light rail. The light rail took us back to downtown Seattle for sightseeing and supper and then back......VERY convenient!!......The hotel offers a shuttle at no charge to the airport, which was prompt and efficient......The rooms were very clean and spacious.......the bedding most comfortable.....there was little to no noise from the airport or from other guests that we heard.......ONLY complaint I had was that the front desk called our room at a late hour THREE times looking for someone they had on our reservation (who we had no idea who they were)..(yes, it was reported to the front desk the next morning)....Other than that, it was a pleasant stay and very nice hotel..

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hallfamilyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the 5 star review on TripAdvisor! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our hotel to be convenient. We regret to hear of the frustration caused by our front desk and will be sure to review your comments with them. We hope you had a great time on your cruise and enjoyed exploring Seattle as well! Hope to see you back again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
memphis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Location was suitable for fast transfer to airport using free hotel shuttle. Property was well maintained and clean. Did not feel confident about hotel security as the property is large with multiple unsecured access points. I was surprised with the lack of noise from the airport as the room faced the airport.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Len S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased that our convenient airport location was suitable during your stay and that you found our property well maintained and clean. We regret to hear that you did not feel confident about the security at our property. The safety and security of our guests is of the utmost importance to us. We will be sure to review your feedback with our management and security teams. We hope that next time you are in the area you will return again so that we can make your stay the best it can be.
Kind Regards,
Jesssica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Hotel was very nice. Staff were so friendly and helpful. We were checking in 3 hours before official check in time, but they let us, plus the concierge was helpful getting luggage for 12 people out of the shuttle and into their storage.

The location near the airport was not a problem--didn't hear any aircraft while we were trying to sleep. Also, the light rail station next door is a big plus if you want to go into downtown.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mtchevalier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We are thrilled to receive your feedback. We are happy that you found our hotel to be nice, you received friendly service from our staff, had a pleasant check in experience and found our location to be convenient. Next time you are in the area, we hope you will return again!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I stayed here for an event in the convention center. While it is very convenient to the airport, it is at least 30 minutes to downtown via a cab or the light rail. That said, the hotel is very clean and comfortable, exactly what I expect from the Hilton brand. The light rail station is across the street and provides very convenient and inexpensive transportation to downtown. We were able to walk to the hotel from the airport. The hotel has a very lovely outdoor pool, you would never know you were in such close proximity to an airport when lounging outside. The rooms were a bit noisy, we could hear when our neighbors turned on the shower or used the water in their room and could also hear conversations in the hallway. The service was average.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AshleyKMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel very clean and comfortable. We hope our convenient airport location and close proximity to the Link Light Rail station were beneficial to you during your time at our property. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Washington
Level Contributor
61 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I stayed here overnight to attend a breakfast meeting in SeaTac. I booked the hotel before reading the reviews on TripAdvisor, and was worried from some of the reviews that I may have made a mistake; however, I was pleasantly surprised and some of the complaints of earlier reviewers have apparently spurred changes in hotel policy.
To begin, I arrived at about 10:30 p.m. after driving for five hours. Check-in was easy, fast and the desk staff were very kind and good-humored. Parking DOES cost money, but there is a secured garage with keycard access. Rooms are nice and spacious, on par with other Hilton properties. The bed is very comfortable and supplied with more pillows than you will actually need of varying types. Linens were attractive and comfortable. There is a desk/work area, a 42-inch TV, club chair and ottoman, many, many lamps and a single-serve coffee maker with disposable take-away cups, so you can make a cup of coffee for the road the next morning. I didn't use the coffee maker, but coffee provided appeared to be a good brand.
The bathroom is nice with a large cabin shower with an adjustable head with three settings. Toiletries provided are of a good quality with a light, pleasant herbal scent.
The restaurant in the lobby, Spencers, was closed when I had settled in, but I was seated in the lounge area and served from the regular dinner menu. The steaks and sides are fantastic and my server was very good; the liquor is a bit overpriced.
I was concerned from earlier reviews that I would have trouble checking in late and that I would need to pay for WiFi-- WiFi in the rooms is now free (there is a procedure to get logged on that involves entering your room number and last name, but no biggie). I had no trouble checking in late-- in fact, at least three other people were checking in late and a busload of others pulled in behind me.
Overall I had a good stay: I was fed well, got some work done with free WiFi, slept well and was cheerfully checked out. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LawNerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review via TripAdvisor. We are pleased to receive your comments and appreciate your recommendation. We are happy that our hotel exceeded your expectations. Feedback is very important to us as we are always working to improve our guests’ experiences. We are glad that you experienced a quick check in, enjoyed the amenities in your room and even dined in our lounge. We hope to see you back again soon for a future stay!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.5 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 bubbles 735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Property: Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing