We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,350)
Filter reviews
1,350 results
Traveller rating
511
496
198
89
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
496
198
89
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberdirectly across the streetcoins restaurantbaggage claimshower headseattle airportlight railsea tacfront desk staffbed was comfortablean early morning flightconvenient locationfree shuttleindoor poolrental carinternational blvdone night stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
822 - 827 of 1,350 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We stayed for 4 nights - using the hotel as home base for our trip to the Seattle region. Hotel is very convenient to SeaTac airport and walking distance to the light rail. Our only complaint was very slow, frequently disrupted wifi in our room.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Teefs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandie B, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the convenience of being so close to SeaTac Airport as well as the light rail. We also offer a 24 hour complimentary shuttle to both locations. We hope to have you back next time your travels bring you to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We stayed here overnight before a breakfast meeting I had to attend at 13 Coins, which is RIGHT next-door.
Check in was very quick with reservations-- flash the ID and credit card, get your keys and you're in. The front desk staff checked in about ten people in a minute but were still pleasant and smiling.
Beds are new, clean and very comfortable. I agree with other reviewers that the bedside tables and desk/bureeau-dresser are oddly dated, given the rest of the room (and hotel) are pretty recently-updated; I wasn't overly bothered by that fact, though. The HVAC controls are also incongruously dated, which worried me until I discovered they still work just fine.
We had a lake view room, which was pleasant. the window opens very slightly and there is little noise. There is a 42-inch TV in the room which gets a good number of channels. Plug-ins next to the bed are in short supply, however, so if you need to plug your phone in next to the bed, you have to unplug the alarm or lamp.
The bathtub is pretty large and the shower has an adjustable double head. Nice, keep-worthy toiletries are provided. The bathroom is wonderfully clean but has no fan, so moisture seems to build up. Towels are spotless, soft and absorbent.
There is an indoor pool and a restaurant in the lobby at which I didn't eat, but my wife did and enjoyed.
There is an airport shuttle and lots of parking-- I was not charged for parking which astounded me and may have been a fluke.
Overall, I enjoyed staying here. It was comfortable,

Room Tip: Lakeview rooms have a nice view of the lake behind the hotel and are quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LawNerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerafel, AFOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Thank you for providing comments. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant sleep during your stay with us. We are extremely glad that our room amenities met your satisfaction and found our staff pleasant. We thank you for taking the time to write your experience. We look forward to your next stay when your travel brings back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

This was a nice airport location. It was close to good dining. Free shuttle to and from airport as well as the downtown lite rail. Going to Pikes was easy. Rooms clean and friendly. Our second floor room--while fine for our purposes had an ugly view of the roof with airconditioning units all over it..and a bit loud. If you stay on floor 2 just don't open your curtains. Food was good but a bit pricey (normal for hotel food) Nice atmosphere and lobby. I wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again I just would not want the 2nd floor.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Christina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerafel, AFOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you found our rooms clean and friendly staff. We are certainly happy that our location met your needs in regards to access to downtown light rail and restaurant options. We are sorry to hear that the room location was below satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I booked a reservation at the Radisson Airport in SEA using American Advantage miles. I needed close proximity airport after a day trip to Mt. Rainer. My room was upgraded to a suite, which was absolutely beautiful and spacious. I normally am a Marriott die hard, but this hotel would give any Marriott a run for it's money.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerafel, AFOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write on your recent experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay and found our room spacious. We certainly thankful for giving us 5 stars. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Quality of rooms and furnishings was good. Grill had excellent food and service. Location was convenient to airport and freeway south of Seattle. Has ample parking but it was expensive because it is near the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank mcgruffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerafel, AFOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your recent experience with us. We are delighted to read that you found our food excellent. We certainly appreciate your great comments to our location and happy to hear that you had a good stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews