We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Radisson
US$150
View deal
Expedia.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
FindHotel
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/10/21
Booking.comUS$150
Hotels.comUS$150
PricelineUS$150
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,574)
Filter reviews
1,574 results
Traveller rating
589
543
233
115
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
589
543
233
115
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coins restaurant light rail indoor pool airport flight seattle shuttle desk downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,574 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

We only stayed one night at Radisson SEA airport which was a blessing since it was under construction. Besides the interminable noise and dust, we also felt we should have been supplied hard hats like all the workers were wearing in and around the lobby, restaurant, and hallway to the elevators. Pathways were not clearly marked, and we often found ourselves in open construction areas with fallen debris. We were actually shocked that the local health and safety department allowed this mess of a hotel to stay open! To add insult to injury, we had several extraneous charges added to our bill that should have either been comped or never applied (like a 20% room service fee plus $3 more for no explainable reason). We would have eaten in the restaurant except the buzz saws, jack hammers & construction dust had already ruined our cocktail hour the night before in the same lobby bar/restaurant so we had breakfast in the room instead. We've stayed in many Radisson hotels over the years in many different countries. This site obviously needs new management because they allowed a PR debacle to become a serious health hazard as well. I'm sure we're not the only guests who will think twice about spending good money to stay at a sub-par, 4-star hotel chain only to be treated like unwelcome trespassers who have no access to valet, bell hops or even staff to open the front door for customers piled high with luggage. The automatic doors were broken down. We've had better service at Motel 6.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank GordyJ59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2019

Thank you for writing a review. It is good to know that you were delighted with the breakfast. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear about the issues you had regarding the hotel condition at that time. As a part of our continued commitment to enhance our property and service, we are currently in the process of renovating the lobby, restaurant and lounge area, but alternative areas are available. Also, we are saddened to read about the unexpected charge and the service you received from our staff during your stay. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again once the renovation is done, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2019

This hotel is under Major construction and we were not informed. I booked this months ago so it was not when booked and I was never informed to say I was a little upset when the clerk told me it was listed on the website when I questioned why I did not receive notification. I have severe allergies and would have stayed elsewhere had I known. The smell was horrid throughout the entire hotel

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Tourist559896
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Thank you for posting a review. It saddens us to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the condition and cleanliness of the hotel and that you were not pleased with the service you received from the clerk at that time. We are striving hard to provide a comfortable, relaxing accommodation and a superior customer service to all of our valued guests, and we apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. Know that your feedback is highly important to us and will be forwarded to the hotel management as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again once the renovation is done, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2019

The hotel is under going a renovation, currently the Lobby and hallway. Our room had recently been renovated so it was very clean, comfortable and quite large. We had a room facing the back of the property. It was very quiet.
The breakfast was not complementary but we did receive 2 vouchers for complementary beer, wine or soft drink.
The Hotel is across the street from SeaTac airport but it does have a shuttle.

Room tip: Rooms facing the back of the property are quiet
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews