We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Cedarbrook Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cedarbrook Lodge
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 2 June 2010

Although my trip was for bussiness, I really enjoy the staying in CedarBrook. The customer Service is excellent and the food delicious, beautiful place to stay and very convinient near the airport.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jotade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,352)
There are newer reviews for Cedarbrook Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,254 - 2,260 of 2,352 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2010

Incredible courteous staff. Conveniently located near airport with free shuttle service. You do not need a car to go visit dwntown attractions.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rohitnina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2010

Happened upon this hotel while doing a last minute search online, and got a great rate on hotels.com. My husband and I were traveling with our 3 year old daughter and this place was great for her and us. The staff is very friendly, the food is amazing, the grounds are immaculate, the rooms are big and the decor is best described as modern chic. The included continental breakfast is truly continental with a Northwestern accent, not your typical disappointing American "Continental breakfast".

We loved this place and will return.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KateA_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2010

I imagined it was going to be beautiful just by looking at pictures. I even did a quick drive through before I actually checked in but once I actually walked through the door, I realized that pictures did not even do the Cedarbrook lodge any justice. They also have living rooms in each off the buildings and they are fully stocked with chips, cookies, ice cream and water bottles. The rooms are fairly spacious and have a very clean and fresh scent. The bed was extremely comfortable and the sheets were some of the softest I've ever laid in. The bathroom was AMAZING with a huge soaking tub.

My boyfriend and I are in a long distance relationship so staying in beautiful hotels for our weekend getaways is a thing that we have embedded into our relationship. I wanted our stay here in Seattle to be perfect and the Cedarbrook lodge is honestly one of the absolute best hotels we've ever stayed in during the past year and a half of our getaways.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Celine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2010

This hotel was awesome! Compared to the more well-known chains, this was much, much nicer! All the staff were friendly and helpful, the location/grounds are beautiful, and you'd never know you're literally 5 minutes from the airport! (I didn't believe that when I read it!) Great fitness room, the living rooms in each of the buildings are great, stocked with snacks and water for grabbing after a long day of sight-seeing. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimg46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2010

So close to the airport, yet so tucked away in beautiful nature setting. Rooms are spacious and elegant. Very eco-friendly. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great value. Wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eileenmichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2010

I recently stayed at Cedarbrook Lodge for a business event and was completely amazed by this hotel. It is beautifully landscaped with running streams and a secluded surrounding of trees. My room was gorgeous with a big window looking out at nature and a nice comfortable bed and small sitting area. The food was great and the service was beyond my expectations. It was very clean and well taken care of. It was a wonderful experience that I will definitely do again.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michemania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.4 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.6 mi away
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
0.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cedarbrook Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cedarbrook Lodge

Address: 18525 36th Ave S, SeaTac, WA 98188-4967
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#1 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#1 Family Hotel in SeaTac
#1 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: £130 - £273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cedarbrook Lodge 4*
Number of rooms: 169
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Thoughtfully situated less than five minutes from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Cedarbrook Lodge is a 169-room distinctive lodging facility. Guests are afforded a quiet, secluded environment ideal for a wide variety of business and leisure travel needs as well as professional and social gatherings. Eighteen lush acres of natural restored wetlands, comfortable accommodations, unexpected amenities (including highly acclaimed Copperleaf Restaurant and The Spa at Cedarbrook), and contemporary event spaces complement Cedarbrook's quintessential Northwest style, original works of art, and seasoned service. The result is an optimal location with the ambiance of a discreet hideaway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Cedarbrook Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cedarbrook Hotel Seattle
Cedarbrook Hotel Seatac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing