We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Park, Sleep, Fly closest to airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 November 2013

I would rate this a three-star hotel with the heart of a four-star hotel. We found parking easy and plentiful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The lobby has free coffee, tea and cocoa with nice napkins and guest restroom in the lobby has free spare feminine hygiene products. Our room was of adequate size and very clean. The bed was comfortable enough with lots of pillows. We did not experience an issue with noise but it is important to remember you are on a busy road very near to the airport so that should be taken into consideration in my opinion. We slept fine (I always wear ear plugs). We did not have to wait for a shuttle to leave the hotel or at the airport, it was there and ready to go. We will definitely stay here again when we fly out early.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KingRicardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seatac_SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear KingRicardo,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean guest room and experienced nice service from our team members at Sleep Inn Sea-Tac. Our goal is to maximize the guest’s satisfaction by providing excellent customer services and clean room environment. Our convenient location near the Link Light Rail provides easy access to Downtown Seattle and we offer a complimentary 24 hour shuttle to the airport and nearby shopping area. I hope you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast, too. I will definitely share your feedback with our shuttle staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next visit.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

709 - 715 of 1,411 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2013

I didn't know what to expect, but from the time we were picked up by the free 24 hour shuttle at the airport to check-out we were extremely happy with our stay here! As other reviewers have mentioned there is an IHOP across the parking lot and other smaller restaurants around the area. We were extremely tired when we checked in late night, but the staff were great at booking our return shuttle back to the airport. Our room was on the third floor close to the elevator and faced the parking lot, but we didn't hear anything. We were pleasantly surprised by the complimentary breakfast. I even forgot a pair of shorts there after I had returned back home to Canada and for a small charge to my credit card they shipped them to me. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenjenmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seatac_SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Dear Jenjenmt,

Thank you so much for the excellent review and the recommendation! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us at Sleep Inn Sea-Tac. We are conveniently located near airport along with various types of local restaurants that we can provide complimentary 24hours shuttle service. We know that any single item left behind may very important to the guest. Therefore, we do our best to return those items back to our guests with care. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We just had 2 nights here; arrived around 7ish in the evening and greeted by a wonderful guy called Harry...great smile, sense of humour and willing to help us. Showed a room no problem at all. Ended up with a King room, very spacious on the second floor, great rate and the brekkie was pretty good also. Utilised the free shuttle and got dropped off at the Light Rail station so that we could spend the day exploring Seattle. Free parking so it was nice to leave the car and not worry. Would definitely stay here again. All the staff were excellent and the whole place is spotless clean. Easy access to I5 and great for the Airport.

Room Tip: From a noise perspective of having people above you, I'd stay go top floor however we were 2nd f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seatac_SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Carie B,

It is absolutely wonderful to read such a kind review and I cannot thank you enough for sharing with the Trip Advisor community! Moreover, thank you for giving us opportunity to serve you and we pride ourselves on having warm, friendly, caring staff and are thrilled that's exactly what you experience while here. I am also so delight to hear that you were able to enjoy our neighborhood of SeaTac by using our 24hrs complement shuttle service. Please allow us to have another opportunity to serve you on your next trip to SeaTac Airport!

Very kind regards,

Kevin K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I was a little worried about this hotel - the price seemed too good to be true. We were only staying one night so thought it was worth the risk. We were not disappointed. Sure the rooms are small but everything was clean and the hotel provided everything we needed including breakfast.

We didn't use the shuttle as we had a rental car, the location is so easy to return to the rental car return facility (which I think is great by the way - easiest car return every). It is about a 10 minute drive to a large shopping mall. There is an iHOP right next door and probably other places to eat close, we didn't really go looking too much just went to shopping mall where there is a large food court.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaz0908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seatac_SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Kaz0908,

Thank you for your very kind words and we are so happy to hear that you got your value according to what you paid for. During November and December, we are offering special rate for our guests so that our guests can enjoy Sleep Inn at deep discounted rate. We feel very honor and blessing that you chose us for your stay at SeaTac Airport -=0otyand thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed overview about Sleep Inn at SeaTac Airport.

Warm regards,

Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Whatever reviews I saw are exactly what I got and I recommend this for overnight or weekend trip. Close to airport (even though I didn't need it), clean, quiet, free breakfast, service was good. Will be staying another night in a few days.

Room Tip: I had first floor which sometimes you get concerned, but I didn't hear a peep.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scorpchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seatac_SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear valued guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a wonderful review of your stay on Tripadvisor and we are so delighted to read that all our Sleep Inn family provided you exceptional service during your stay! We feel very fortunate that you discovered us and you are becoming a frequent guest!

Once again, thank you very much for giving us another opportunity serve you and I certainly look forward to welcoming your next visit in the near future!

Best regards,
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013 via mobile

This is my first time visiting Seattle, instead of staying at the downtown , I think the airport hotel is less expensive and provide shuttle service to train station will be easy for me to go a lot of places .

I like this hotel a lot, first staffs were so nice. For example, Maik, who checked me in, she's friendly and gave me many useful information, even told me the shopping mall shuttle can pick up at the hotel!! Ain't that very nice? I love it cuz I was thinking to rent a car :p

Secondly, they have very convenient shuttle service, not only to the airport, light rail stn, but any restaurant near by and place, they do pickup and drop off . I don't know what other airport hotels do, but I was so surprised abt their service.

And comp. breakfast, bread,pastries, bagel, waffle stn, sausage link,egg, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, fruits...juices and all day coffee/tea/hot chocolate

I just love this sleep inn so much !

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seatac_SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear valued guest,

Most of all, thank you so much for your kind review and we are so elated to know that your stay experience with us was delightful. I’ve shared your compliments with our entire staffs along with Maik and we truly appreciate your feedback. The pleasure was all ours to have you and your friends!
Once again, we appreciate your endorsement and just hope each return visit brings an experience equally as wonderful.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I was a little hesitant about trying this hotel but I am so glad I did. From the moment I called from SEATAC for the hotel shuttle, through the ride, check-in, and so forth, the staff was very, very attentive and helpful. Their attitudes were similar to that of the staff at a four-star hotel. I was really, really impressed.
When I discovered I had forgotten a small article in my room, the front desk staff coordinated with the shuttle driver to deliver it to me on his next run to the airport. Talk about going the extra mile! Love this place, not only because of the staff, but because it was so CLEAN! Breakfast was good, too. Highly recommend this award-winning hotel if you need to stay near SEATAC!

Room Tip: Call the hotel directly and ask for their lowest rate, not "best" rate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 50Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seatac_SleepInn, Manager at Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear valued guest,

I can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us. What a compliment to know that our hotel exceeded your expectation! We appreciate your business and recommendation immensely. We pride ourselves on having warm, friendly, caring staff and are thrilled that's exactly what you experience from the point of arrival to departure.
Once again, thank you very much for your resent stat and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
1.3 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#4 of 34 in SeaTac
829 reviews
1.3 mi away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 34 in SeaTac
2,375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Address: 20406 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98198-5801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#6 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: £64 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn SeaTac is located within 1.5 miles of the SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market. Our hotel features a 24-hour free shuttle service to the airport, complimentary continental breakfast from 6am-9:30am, with free wireless internet access, an exercise facility, and a business center with printing capabilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing