We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient Location”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

The hotel is a very short drive from the airport. We had a rental car so I can't comment on the shuttle service. The desk staff was friendly enough. It was very convenient that they had a computer with a printer that we could print our boarding passes the night before free of charge. The room was quite large and it was clean. They have 4 or 5 different routers for the internet, and it was pretty fast speeds. There were a lot of teenagers running around the halls talking loudly and I was concerned they would still be loud at night, but I didn't hear them at night. The breakfast had a better than most selection. I was surprised at how high the quality of this hotel was for what I paid.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ReneeCombs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,351 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    561
    566
    139
    61
    24
See reviews for
359
531
143
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
142 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed here one night before flying back home after a two week road trip. Room was large, very clean and the front desk was very helpful. They even opened up breakfast early due to the number of guest that had very early flights out of SeaTac.

My only complaint is the shuttle service. After calling for a pickup at the light rail station (we had gone downtown for the day) we waited 30 minutes before having to call a second time for pickup. Glad I kept my rental car to get to the airport early the next morning, because it did not appear the shuttle was anywhere around when folks were ready to leave.

Bottom line - very nice place to stay and a good value, BUT I would not count on their shuttle service.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RMabe_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We'd traveled around the northern Washington state area and were looking for a place to stay the night before flying back to Texas. This location had a shuttle van/bus that takes you to the airport, which is convenient. There's a continental breakfast. The rooms were a lot bigger than we expected, with a large shower.
The clerks at the desk were incredibly friendly and the overall impression was that it was a comfortable place to stay that appreciates their guests.
Will definitely come back.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Donald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

It was clean and staff at the desk did a great job explaining the amenities, especially the need to reserve a space on the airport shuttle. I did not try the breakfast, so I cannot comment on it. Hotel is about 3 or 4 miles from the airport.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dolores S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yakima
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Really helpful and friendly staff. Shuttle driver dropped us off and then picked us up from the park. Drove about 15 minutes to the Seattle Zoo. Perfect place if you plan on spending most of your time exploring. I mean, come on, its half the price of staying downtown!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank josiephall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oro Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

I saw the average of four stars for this place when I was booking and thought, wow, must be nice! Ehhh.. Not so much. We walked into the lobby and I wondered if we were at the wrong place. The front desk staff was nice. The hallways are gross, the carpet is filthy and damp in spots. Even though our room was clean looking (including the bathroom, very clean) it reeked of mildew smell. The location feels pretty sketchy. We are on the ground floor and I am VERY glad our window has a lock on it. I'd stay closer to the airport next time. There is no way this is a place worthy of 4 stars.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Felicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansdale
Level Contributor
63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We stayed here about a month ago. While the room was fine as was the breakfast, what I want to comment on was the service. I was having some health issues and needed to find a grocery store or drug store at 10:00 pm. The desk attendant told me the location of a grocery store that had what I needed. Explaining it was a mile away she told me they would be glad to take me via shuttle at no charge. I was dropped off by the driver who was headed for the airport but he agreed to pick me up on his return. The next morning I had to repeat and the result was once again the same. All of this at no charge (although I obviously tipped the driver). While there are probably other hotels who may provide similar service, there are none that could exceed it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank country1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
1.3 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 bubbles 736 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Property: Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Address: 20406 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98198-5801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#6 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn SeaTac is located within 1.5 miles of the SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market. Our hotel features a 24-hour free shuttle service to the airport, complimentary continental breakfast from 6am-9:30am, with free wireless internet access, an exercise facility, and a business center with printing capabilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing