We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
27
49
76
53
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
49
76
53
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basic hotel spent one night night stay short stay beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

I chose this motel based on trip advisor reviews. I certainly wasn’t interested in 300/400 nightly in-town rates. This is a “basic , no frills, older, but very clean motel. It is right next to I hop for inexpensive eating, and a short walk to the train into town and to the airport. It takes about 15-20 minutes to get into town. I paid $2 for 3 days of round trips. If you’re used to glitz and glamor, this is not the right place, but if you need a clean place to lay your head down at night ,this is it. I paid $148.00 for 2 nights, a far cry from in town rates.About the only thing I’d change is to have in room safes available& I’ve addressed that with management already. There is also free 24 hr airport pick up and delivery .....hard to beat this deal!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank perWarrenton_va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Basic hotel, clean rooms, good shuttle but is a 12 passenger van so can get crowded good price be aware two story and no elevator cheap long term parking if leaving a car for a flight at 7 per day no 64 on airport phones if you call for a ride the message is hard to hear in a noisy terminal but add O to get desk
Breakfast is like most moderate hotels coffee, tea, packaged pastries but less than $100 a night it’s better than then the $200 a night or more that others want. We would do it again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AlaskanArctic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Basic room with a musky smell. Had to wait about 30 mins or more once we got to pickup location. Then had to wait at reception for check in. Breakfast very poor - wrapped scroll and machine coffee. Bed comfortable enough but smell was off putting.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jpater646183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

It was good price. Bathroom clean. Free shuttle from airport.Coffee&packaged pastry for breakfast. Tired room&carpet needs remodel. Small room. Bed cover had burn hole though nonsmoking hotel. We stayed 1 night to get onto cruise next day. I would not want to stay fpr longer.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sharonmv67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Hi booking.com they're all time happy and clean They do good work and we love them thank you Americas Best Valua good job
I wish to be here all the time
Americas Best Valua airport inn


Good works
Thanks

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmahmo913037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews