We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No wow factor ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ranked #19 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed for a night. 185$ CAD for a room with fridge, microwave and two beds. The room was clean and air conditioner worked fine. No balcony. Staff were fine. Wi-fi ! Food at restaurant for breakfast was fine. The pool was fine. The only stand out moment was from our hotel shuttle driver Mohammad from Ethiopia. He was kind, very good at engaging the customer. He was interesting and interested in our story. Smiled and waved when ever he saw us. He is a great asset to this hotel. So thanks to him he was the WOW factor. We would stay at the hotel again cause it's so close to the airport. We wouldn't pay that price again but we will return. Shuttle was 24 hours on the hour and half hour. Load your luggage and they drop you door to door. We waited a few minutes coming home but it was a reasonable wait. Shuttle was so handy!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Verdrysaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,145 - 1,151 of 1,796 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Anthony W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We choose this hotel because of it closeness to the light rail at Seatac into downtown Seattle. Usually we take the Clipper and stay downtown Seattle every BC Day weekend, for our anniversary and my wife's birthday. This year we decided to drive and stay at SeaTac in an effort to save some money. The Ramada offered us a great value for what we were looking for.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mallorie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Luke A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Overnight stop to visit Seafair 2014. Easy to get to, nice walk from the train after a flight, easy to get to downtown Seattle and back without hassles. Lots of young, small, and infant kids on low flows, so aim high if you are past that stage of life!

Room Tip: Go for a high floor to avoid lots of families and kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
1.4 mi away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
2.5 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Seatac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Seatac Airport

Address: 16720 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-3114
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range: £46 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Seatac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Seatac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Sea Tac Airport
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea Tac Airport Hotel Seatac
Ramada Inn Seatac
Ramada Sea Tac Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing