We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Upon arrival the clerk could not find our reservation and went the extra mile to get us checked in. We were part of a family reunion for the McMahan family. We were there to pay or respects to our Mother Grandmother and Great Grandmother. With her help we were able to join our brothers and sisters for a great weekend. Thank her for all her help.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Glenn D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This Days Inn is still in repair (drywall work, blue tape in abundance, etc.) from a water problem experienced some months ago. They don't seem in a big hurry to complete the repair, but do seem in a big hurry to have me pay for it. A 2 star experience at best, for more than $90 in small town Washington is ridiculous. Same room in October was ~$60; pre-flood.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank susanoversixty
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeff A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sequim
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park
2.9 mi away
Sequim Bay Lodge
Sequim Bay Lodge
#8 of 9 in Sequim
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Sequim
Econo Lodge Sequim
#6 of 9 in Sequim
100 reviews
14.7 mi away
Olympic Lodge
Olympic Lodge
#1 of 16 in Port Angeles
2,032 reviews
16.1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
#3 of 16 in Port Angeles
2,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim

Address: 1095 E Washington St, Sequim, WA 98382-3571 (Formerly Holiday Plaza)
Region: United States > Washington > Sequim
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Price Range: £44 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Sequim hotel gives you easy access to Western Washington, with a location near Dungeness National Wildlife area, Sequim Bay, and the Strait of Juan de Fuca. Our hotel in Sequim has all the amenities you need for a relaxing stay. Enjoy a breakfast buffet every morning, along with coffee in the lobby. You’ll find free Wi-Fi throughout our accommodations, and our hotel is pet-friendly, for a small fee. Enjoy our packages to get more for your stay, and ask us about group rates if you’re coming with a large party. At Red Lion Inn & Suites Sequim, we give you prime access to the Sequim area, including all its attractions and activities. Enjoy local dining, shopping, and other things to do. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sequim Inn And Suites
Sequim Hotel Sequim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing