We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good & bad (no ugly)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim at Olympic National Park
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

227 - 233 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

So this was our first stay here at the Days Inn and it will be our last. Please heed the warnings from other reviewers. Our room was fine and rather quiet, we were quite surprised! We stayed one night. Checkout time is at 11am. At 11:10 the room phone rang and it was the front desk asking if we were going to checkout or did we need a later checkout. We were on our way out when the call came but we were totally shocked. We've stayed at lots of hotels and usually never checkout "on time" and we've never gotten a call asking if we were going to checkout. Totally classless and disappointing. So if you go be prepared to follow all of their timelines to a tee.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank mom2my4boyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sue T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I upgraded our room to get one with a hot tub and it was pretty nice.
There is only one restaurant next door which I believe was Mexican so unless you are in the mood for a decent walk it'll be drive to eat out.
Breakfast is the basic cereal, juice etc but adequate to get the day started.
I'd stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sequim
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park
2.9 mi away
Sequim Bay Lodge
Sequim Bay Lodge
#8 of 9 in Sequim
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Sequim
Econo Lodge Sequim
#6 of 9 in Sequim
100 reviews
14.7 mi away
Olympic Lodge
Olympic Lodge
#1 of 16 in Port Angeles
2,038 reviews
16.1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
#3 of 16 in Port Angeles
2,322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim at Olympic National Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim at Olympic National Park

Address: 1095 E Washington St, Sequim, WA 98382-3571 (Formerly Holiday Plaza)
Region: United States > Washington > Sequim
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Price Range: £58 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim at Olympic National Park 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Sequim hotel gives you easy access to Western Washington, with a location near Dungeness National Wildlife area, Sequim Bay, and the Strait of Juan de Fuca. Our hotel in Sequim has all the amenities you need for a relaxing stay. Enjoy a breakfast buffet every morning, along with coffee in the lobby. You’ll find free Wi-Fi throughout our accommodations, and our hotel is pet-friendly, for a small fee. Enjoy our packages to get more for your stay, and ask us about group rates if you’re coming with a large party. At Red Lion Inn & Suites Sequim as Olympic National Park, we give you prime access to the Sequim area, including all its attractions and activities. Enjoy local dining, shopping, and other things to do. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim at Olympic National Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sequim Hotel Sequim
Sequim Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing