We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best kept secret in town”

Las Palomas Mexican Restauranr
Ranked #54 of 87 Restaurants in Sequim
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Sequim, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best kept secret in town”
Reviewed 18 October 2013

If you want good authentic Mexican food in Sequim this is the place! The resturant decor is a little outdated but who cares if the food, service and prices are great.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Suneesequim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    24
    13
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sequim, WA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our meal”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

My husband and I had never eaten at this Mexican restaurant and chose it because of good reviews. We were pleased and in and out within an hour. My husband was very pleased with his tamale and also enchilada. I had Enchilada Rancheras, which was described as a mild sauce. since I prefer mild, it suited my tastebuds. Margarita was good and chips before hand were thin and excellent. I would recommend this restaurant!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MNPACAWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great Mexican Food!”
Reviewed 14 May 2013

We had lunch here on Mothers Day and were pleasantly surprised! Seated right away!

The Burrito Loco is definitely the thing to order. It is a mix of meats and was truly tasty. I wish I had ordered it! I had the Taco Salad which was good as well. Chips, salsa and kids quesadilla were all good too.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank octwinmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, Washington, United States
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Wondering where to go for excellent Mexican? And the prices are right! Great little place and delicious food!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wendy334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good mexican food”
Reviewed 16 February 2013

Very good food, typical Mexican fare. Friendly staff. Make their Chili Rellenos with Pablano peppers which I do not like, but that is choice. Everything else great.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brenda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Palomas Mexican Restauranr also viewed

 

Been to Las Palomas Mexican Restauranr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing